piping 2.3 inch with 5zigen fireball muffler ,
ECU rechip with feels chip,vtec on at 5600rpm

PRICE :RM46k

location penang,

reason to sell:buy a new car

DSC00025.jpg

DSC00022.jpg

yeah bro...dun get u very clearly...u wanna either swap wit 2 door eg or sell for 26k? is it?

bro...sorry.mind to PM me more details? the make year,and your final price, thanks mate..

yeah bro...dun get u very clearly...u wanna either swap wit 2 door eg or sell for 26k? is it?

the car price will be 26k if some one hv eg 2 door swap wit me...i take his car then make new loan for my car around 26k...so his eg 2 door like downpayment to buy car...:driver:

so means the person has to swap his eg with our ej, then u will submit new loan for you ej, bank will release rm26kapprox for you ej. then u get the person's eg + rm26k is it? then the new owner for your ej has the car & need to service the loan for rm26k is it?

thats the plan ah? just wondering though :hmmmm:

ah..is it called swap? i think it is better called swap+topup .. hehe..anyway...good luck bro..nice car..

free bumpy-bumpy