Exterior and Body

Ek 99 VIRS Rear Body part

todakillerz7377

Ek 99 Rear Body part (SOLD..)

virsrearbodypart.jpg

Ek 99 Rear Complate Body part.Prize Rm SOLD.. nego Loc.Selayang (012-6864007 Ly)

• 24112008.jpg
    24112008.jpg
    30.4 KB · Views: 955
bro...if spoiler only hw much??

Re: Ek 99 Rear Body part

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c175/todakillerz/Item%20For%20Sale/virsbodypart.jpg

Ek 99 Rear Complate Body part.Prize Rm 2350 nego Loc.Selayang (012-6864007 Ly)
bro, you really suck. I recommend you take down the picture now.

Why don't you take your own picture? Do you really think you can start selling by stealing other people picture?

A person who steals other people's stuff and make it yours doen't seems legit to me and definitely not worth to deal with people such as you.

Lame.

Bump: hey scam artist stop posting my picture now, if you want to sell, use your own image and sell the real thing.

Posting something that doesn't belong to you is regarded as scam. Who will trust a person that steal?

• stealmypicture.jpg
    stealmypicture.jpg
    72.5 KB · Views: 372
Sorry about the picture because I’m selling on behalf my friend.Fyi, this picture I get from him. I didn’t know about this picture. This item actually same with your item. I hope next time u better ask first before judging people. I thing it’s doesn’t matter about the picture coz as long we selling a genuine item. So don’t make comment like this coz we do the same business.Tq
I don't care whether you steal it from mine or "your evil side of friend" get it for you, but should you acquired my authorization in the first place then I won't comment your behavior. Or atleast you should take credit for me.

No we are not selling the same item. The last thing I know about mine it belongs to mine and I took the picture myself without anyone else assitance and neither did I ask anyone else to post for me or share the trunk.

yeah, nevermind about the picture as long as you can use any picture to convince someone else to get on your hook. how irresponsible you are and your credit just went to drain.

I will most likely revise my post should you have apologized of stealing my picture instead of finding these lame excuses to wash out your sin until the last moment. I decided not to do so because you still never realize what you did and in fact you are accusing me to tear off your mask. lmao.

And if your friend is capable of getting online to view this site and other sites to download picture and have it sent to you, then I don't think he will ask you to post for him coz I don't find why he will do that except doing it by himself.

Next time think before you find an excuse, a good one.

Good luck with your sale.

calm down bro................haha......

Thanks for you’re nicely commenting… but if you don’t care about what I’m try to explain before… it’s up to u… I don’t want to fight about the picture seems u said anything about this...u words is very bad..man!!Please spoke nicely and respect each other.

If I’m wrong I’m sorry. I didn’t know anything about the picture until u explains to me this is picture belongs to u..??.But don’t thing you are right to blame people without accept what are they try to explain. Doesn’t talk like your are so perfect!!

Thing about it...!!

Thanks for you’re nicely commenting… but if you don’t care about what I’m try to explain before… it’s up to u… I don’t want to fight about the picture seems u said anything about this...u words is very bad..man!!Please spoke nicely and respect each other.

If I’m wrong I’m sorry. I didn’t know anything about the picture until u explains to me this is picture belongs to u..??.But don’t thing you are right to blame people without accept what are they try to explain. Doesn’t talk like your are so perfect!!

Thing about it...!!

Agree..Relex Bro..:biggrin:

Thing about it...!!
You should earn the respect and not given by others.

If you respect people's property and take credit for it, then people will respect you in return.

The way you sound, it seems to you that it's perfectly right to steal someone else stuff, and it's definitely wrong when the original owner tries to claim it back.

Up to now, you still try to find excuses for what you did by accusing me I am rude.

Anyway, this is a boleh land so anything can happens.

Good luck with your sales.

Hallo friends

...what a nice item bro...eventhough i cant imagine the actual one..

Nicer if u use ur own pic..thus pros buyer will get the clear pic...whats hikaru telling is deemly correct....not to step at one side but this is a kind of business assault.. Even u are trading in free market...we must follow the etique...

Trust u are not intending to fraud although it seemed like it...

Sorry to interpreted...LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE THE ACTUAL PIC

Happy selling and buying..