-Brand new price rm400-500
-sell rm150(4 pcs)
-call 012-3221432
-contact person Wah
-Loc cheras,kl,puchong,kajang

alvon_chu said:
including installation??
It took me an hour for the first one, and took me another hour for the rest of three. Now we got couple write up on how to do the installation on net. You can do it yourself and faster than me if you know the trick.

Hikaru said:
It took me an hour for the first one, and took me another hour for the rest of three. Now we got couple write up on how to do the installation on net. You can do it yourself and faster than me if you know the trick.

may i know from you Hikaru, what material u use to paste ur visor?? super glue??

alvon_chu said:
may i know from you Hikaru, what material u use to paste ur visor?? super glue??
The JDM visors are attached via plastic clip, metal bracket and screws.

Still available?? is this set come with everything including all the clips???

so4vtec said:
Ek door visor set
-Jdm honda parts
-tip top condition
-Plug & play
-black colour
-used item
-Brand new price rm400-500
-sell rm150(4 pcs)
-call 012-3221432
-contact person Wah
-Loc cheras,kl,puchong,kajang

complete with all bracket,screws....sometimes scratch a bit.
but confirm the bracket still there....dun worry

pls PM me your best price....

so4vtec said:
complete with all bracket,screws....sometimes scratch a bit.
but confirm the bracket still there....dun worry

item still avalable call ah wah now
hear from him some one going to booking