EL light meter repair

gIGoN

any of u guys have any idea where or who can repair my a/f ratio meter....the problem is the EL light is not functioning ....is it possible to repair it....anyway can we send it to N1 Racing since they are the authorized dealer of autometer?

if u know how to open it.. check de wire connection inside for de EL light... mayb de wire connection is loose or not connected...

gIGoN said:
any of u guys have any idea where or who can repair my a/f ratio meter....the problem is the EL light is not functioning ....is it possible to repair it....anyway can we send it to N1 Racing since they are the authorized dealer of autometer?

yeah lah...i also wanna know....my volt meter 7 colour also light kaput oledi...but mine (autogauge) very hard lah to open...later open tak cantik oledi...:mad:

hi,
those meter can't open easily because those stuff was stick with super glue so you need to open it screwdriver.and the look will become very ugly...think carefully...!
one way you can try to do is use blade to open it carefully...
check the lights bulb's wire and the IC.but you won't realiase what's the problem if you don't about electronical...
GOOD LUCK...