Interior and Cockpit

ELEVO® Sports Steering Wheels *Latest Arrivals*

ftzone

full throttle zone
Brand New in Box.
Latest Arrivals.
High Grade PVC Material. Leather Like.

*Free ELEVO® Limited Edition Sticker! While stocks lasts.

ELV4195A - Series RM78.00 Each (Diameter 13")

Colors Available:
Spoke : Silver / Black / Titanium
Center Ring : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon / Wood

ELV4195S Series RM68.00 each (Diameter 13")
th_ELV-4195RDSV.jpg

Colors Available:
Center Ring : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon / Wood

ELV 4195F RM88 each (Diameter 13")

Colors Available:
Spoke : Silver / Titanium
Furnishing : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon

ELV 4195G RM88 each (Diameter 13")

Colors Available:
Spoke : Silver / Titanium
Furnishing : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon / Wood

ELV Spider Series RM118 each (Diameter 14")

Colors Available:
Furnishing : Red / Blue / Silver / Carbon / Wood

Serious Buyers Contact 016.4539687 for an immediate deal.
Email: [email protected] for info.

ELEVO® BOSS KIT for most Perodua/Proton Vehicles. @ RM38.00 each with the purchase of any ELEVO® Steering Wheels.

Shipping & Handling: RM10 (Peninsular Malaysia) / RM18 (Sabah-Sarawak)

Non Related Questions Not Welcomed.
Please do not post your lame "advertisement" in my post.
No 'tumpang tumpang' thread.

http://i4.tinypic.com/16ab3gn.jpg

bro

the model EL4195A, can it be equipped with two push button,at the spoke (one each) like in some other model?

is it available in silver spoke+ red center ring?

silver spoke, red center ring is available.
all steerings comes as it is for now. to add external horn button you have to do your own modification.

what about if post to sarawak.need aditional charges?

Yes brother ftzone, finally you have the steering style that i'm looking for...

I would like to order 1 steering EL4195A.
Spoke : Black
Center Ring : Carbon

Please PM me the payment method.

Thanks brother.

Maxee, check your PM.

I think I don't have black spoke with CF center ring. But I have titanium spoke color. Sure Cun! if all so black it won't look that nice liao.

bro...i want EL Spider Series with carbon Furnishing......PM me your detail and total i have to pay + shipping to sarawak

maxi, check ur PM.

The spider series steering wheels are limited in stocks. Hurry up before it is sold out and being displayed in shops. Once displayed in shops, the price you cannot get in here already.

nclim,

can't see the pic also. but if you are referring to the deepdish no stocks edi.

wah bro....never know that steering i bought are so huge!!!!btw....you didn't reply my PM la bro...the APEXI stand looks so different from the real one...if i know i'll ask you to get the genuine one.but nice item,,,,free bump for you >:<

aiks... maxi CPF, i tot i've replied all your PM? sorry ya.. hehehe

the Stand is like the ori to me ler... except the printing out a bit ler.

Hi ftzone, i've received the steering already, the steering and color are great...

Anyway, i have some question regarding DIY installation... can the steering direct fit into wira without purchasing boss kit? Because the steering came with 6 small nuts, but my original steering came with 1 big nuts at the center...

Uhhhh Okay... Will wait till next month only install bah... Just serviced my car, no money to buy boss kit liao T_T

Anyway... Bump.

bro...i'm interested in EL4195S Series RM78.00 each (Diameter 13")
spoke : titanium
center ring : carbon
u live penang?
i live cheras,kl so can u post to me??
please pm me...
thanks...