Interior and Cockpit

ELEVO - Looks like MOMO RACE 350mm

ftzone

full throttle zone
ELEVO RACE Steering wheel.
350mm Diameter
High Grade PVC which Mimics Leather.
Available in Titanium Grey & Silver Spoke.

Asking price: RM128.00 each.
*Boss kit sold separately.

Email: [email protected]
Or call: 016-4539687

Bro, interested here. Best price + delivery to KL please.

Just want to ask, is this steering STRONG and STIFF? Not like the Elevo dish(Sparco look-a-like), where can easily bend it.

Thanks!

plus boss kit how much..?? pm me.. interested.. can courier..??

can send via courier.. just RM10 only
Boss kit for what car? most cars only RM35 (ELEVO) brand.

hey bro i using a elevo sparco now and da quality of it is not really satisfying...so i'm wondering is dis ELEVO alike momo race is it good quality in terms of da spoke...da pvc easily to wear off anot...anyway pm me ur best price plus boss kit as well location is at subang ty...

bro im just buy the elevo stering screw frm urs.. why in the pic ur show its look like steel and very nice.. but wen im received its a plastic screw..even its only rm12 im feel like been con..rm12 for nothing.. received and throw it away..

sorry bro no intend to interrupt ur bisnes.. as user im rite to complain rite...

contreasjun27,
the ELEVO deepdish suede like right? The ELEVO race is different. It is PVC. Steering for ELEVO race is RM128.00 + RM35 for boss kit. Shipping RM10 to Subang.

^Raver^, huh? plastic screw? It is aluminum la..... omg. May I know whats your name and the date you have purchased the screws?

duno that is aluminum feel like plastic.. and the nuts head easyly to be round up.. wen u tighten it.. bcoz too soft.. then can't open it nemore.. need to smash the screw..im purchase from lelong.com.. date dun rembember ur pos by pos express to taman keramat.. kl

got any warranty..im prefer exactly like the picture those with ur momorace..in lelong

Oh... I already feedback to the maker. They found out that the included allen key is poor quality.

I don't thnk it's a right way to complaint openly..Perhaps may PM seller, it's better..