Engine registration service (JPJ endorsement)

All Other Stuff

Engine registration service (JPJ endorsement)

GTpuI

Runner service.Plz pm me or give me your car conversion detail and hp number.I will call u.

Proton 1.3 to 1.6 rm550 (4g13 to 4g92,g91,g61)
1.5 to 1.8 rm550 (4G15 To 4g92,g93t,g93na)
1.3 to 1.8 rm 800 (4g13 to 4g93T,g93na,g67)

for conversion below 30% cc the price is rm550.

for same cc rm300

above 30% cc rm 800

All the price include Putrajaya kawal selia, teknikal,puspakom and "cop geran"

*Any conversion for Proton model , cannot approve for 2000cc engine except perdana. waja,Putra or GTi cannot be approve for 2000cc conversion.

further information call 0166035994.

bro. only engines upgrade ka?. can settle blacklist jpj ka. cannot renew lesen. got blacklist. and the important thing is the lesen kene samun already. only have surat report from police. can get renew & get new license back ka?. just asking on behalf my friend

elo

elo bro if let say ori kelsa cc is 1000 but upgrade 2 1.3cc so how is the price to be charge?n also i aredy put on wastegate,downpipe so can be settle ar?

waja 1.6 convert to vr4 can or not? pm me if can..thx qnd dunt forget how long will the case be settle? must bring car to puspakom or not...

how long procedure...for PUTRAJAYA...JPJ...REQ CARD CHOP?

"*Any conversion for Proton model except for Perdana, cannot approve for 2000cc engine include waja,Putra or GTi."

Ure words are confusing, u trying to say Perdana cannot goto 2.0 or Waja Putra Wira GTi cannot goto 2.0?

If Waja, Putra Wira & GTi, you should change the sentence.

bro cannot PM u...becoz your mailbox was full....PM me your phone number

all got pm.escudo, *Any conversion for Proton model , cannot approve for 2000cc engine except perdana. waja,Putra or GTi cannot be approve for 2000cc conversion.