Engine Renewal Treatment Product

Oilfieldac

Item: "OAC-modified" - Engine Renewal Treatment Product

Price: S$59 per 50ml bottle .... pls see our http://www.oilfieldac.com for more information.

Payment method: Credit Card, Cash Paypal thru web purchase.

Shipping Method : By courier delivery .. a flat delivery cost rate regardless how many qty you order...so its a value to you if you order more than 1 bottle.

Blk 1018 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 1 #01-468, SINGAPORE
Operation hour: 12pm to 5pm Monday to Friday.

*Phone: +65-97527559(Whatapps, wechat)
*Email:[email protected]

• 4 bottle pix 2.jpg
    4 bottle pix 2.jpg
    63.3 KB · Views: 192
Interesting product.

Just a suggestion for your website though, white text on a red background is very hard to read!

Hi Izso,
We appreciate your feedback ... though this may differs from person to person. We shall try a more contrasting color background so as to have a easier read for all(hopefully).
Thanks again. :smile:

Hi Izso,
We appreciate your feedback ... though this may differs from person to person. We shall try a more contrasting color background so as to have a easier read for all(hopefully).
Thanks again. :smile:

Actually, the best is white background black wording.

How much is your product exactly in Ringgit atm? I'm interested to try.

Haha..my colleague just thought of the other round...black background white wording ... let see how it looks like as to your suggestion.

At S$59 per 50ml bottle ... I think its about RM150+ ... not sure of the exchange rate today...should be around 2.6 I think.

So based on your website, it looks like I'll need to buy 2-3 bottles for the product to completely work on my engine?

If you are driving a 3000cc Diesel fuel vehicle? Then yes.

We have breakdown of the amount of OAC-modified needed according to the size cc of your vehicle and fuel type....you can see them under the application procedure tab.