Well, This Problem Happened After I Made Some Oil Change M Air Filter...
The Next Day, I Found My Car Engine Noise A Bit More Kasar Than Before Whenever I Press The Accelerator Harder...
Last Tme I Press Harder, This Kinda Rough Sounds Won;t Be Head...i Was Very Surpirsed, .....
Will It Be The Air Filter Ounds When It Sucks More Air N Produce A Rough Sounds??
Coz I Do Face A Problem Of My Sis's Car Where By She Is Using A Sports Air Filter N After Cleaining It With Checmical , I Can Hear The Sound Of Air Filter Sucking The Air Louder Than Before... It;s Normal For Her Car...
But Mine?? I Hv Changed So Many Times Of Air Filter B4, But None Of These Sound Can Be Heard.......but Now, It Comes...
~~ Hopefully All Zth Sifu Out There Can Help Me On This~~
Thanx...
N Cheers To All Zth Members~~
The Next Day, I Found My Car Engine Noise A Bit More Kasar Than Before Whenever I Press The Accelerator Harder...
Last Tme I Press Harder, This Kinda Rough Sounds Won;t Be Head...i Was Very Surpirsed, .....
Will It Be The Air Filter Ounds When It Sucks More Air N Produce A Rough Sounds??
Coz I Do Face A Problem Of My Sis's Car Where By She Is Using A Sports Air Filter N After Cleaining It With Checmical , I Can Hear The Sound Of Air Filter Sucking The Air Louder Than Before... It;s Normal For Her Car...
But Mine?? I Hv Changed So Many Times Of Air Filter B4, But None Of These Sound Can Be Heard.......but Now, It Comes...
~~ Hopefully All Zth Sifu Out There Can Help Me On This~~
Thanx...
N Cheers To All Zth Members~~