enkei 17' with tyre~~~~!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

enkei 17' with tyre~~~~!!!

dding9811

Slod!!! Thanks@!@!

17" enkei rim for sale ....model..rs5
comes with 215/45/17..eagle f1 tyre with 70%
5 spoke... rm1650 neg.....rim condition perfect..no scraces

intrested call 012-6077811

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b213/dding9811/IMG_4262.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b213/dding9811/IMG_4261.jpg

bro...can have pics pls??

can fit waja ar?

dding9811 said:
17" enkei rim for sale ....model..rs5
comes with 215/45/17..eagle f1 tyre with 70%
5 spoke... rm1650 neg.....rim condition perfect..no scraces

intrested call 012-6077811

hi bro can fit fto ah?? wats d pcd?? hope u can post some pics of the rims with the tyre...

serious buyer

not sure bro!!>>!>! but it is 8 holes...it means that it can be fitted either pcd's..

bro, can i have bigger version of the pic?...and how much is the weight?...the best price u can give how much?.. this one is made in japan o taiwan?...

sonictheory said:
bro, can i have bigger version of the pic?...and how much is the weight?...the best price u can give how much?.. this one is made in japan o taiwan?...

dun hanve bigger version.....not sure bout the weight.....dunno made from where..!!! best price as stated!!!

wats is the brand of the actual rims then? i tot its negotiable for the price? where is ur location?

btw, how long is this rims been used?

straight away give the owner a call n meet up,view item,satisfy with it,take it,item sold:biggrin:

haha....actually is not me buying the rim from u,is my friend,i saw yur posting here and then i call my friend to call u up since he also looking for 17".