scomatic

Hi all,
I got 1 units of EP82 ECU (Mine's).
Below the picture will clear for u all.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i173/scomatic/DSC00041.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i173/scomatic/DSC00043.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i173/scomatic/DSC00042.jpg

This unit had been tested on EP82 engine (Total Stock engine), there is no Speed Cut, RPM cut, Fuel Cut... Last result we tested is 190kmj-1 at Kemaman to KT there, vs with the Satria GTI and lately tapau the GTI, and I feel the engine still can go lui.

Price RM1300 - Nego. This units plug and play with any 4EFTE engine.
Interested please call me at 012-9660788 or Email me at [email protected] lor...

REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY ncie item... !!! FREE BUMP if i can afford i buy adi

i thougt these ecu could go beyond 190km/j.......how does the rpm running fast or slow?

bro,

do we need to dyno if put this ecu?

BTW, the photos hv to resize le...too big....hard to see

PM me..

guys the ECU does not give u more speed... the speed of the car is dependant on the gear ratios and final drive of the gearbox... the ecu helps optimise the power by giving a more accurate and better mapping of the fuel and air mixture plus additional perks like removing the fuel cut and the boost cut thus giving u an opportunity to tune the car more by changing the turbine and giving u the chance to boost higher compared to the standards ecu at 0.92 bar boost cut...

if i am not wrong this ecu is an adaptiuve ecu where it adapts to ur tuning and enhances the fueling and air mixture map accordingly to ur mods... thats why i am saying its a damn good ecu... cheers all

free bump to the item above anybody who has a 4efte this is a really good item if can afford dun think twice cheers...