EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

Cars for sale

EP9 For sell - from abandon project.

great outing y'all.

convoy from usj to sepang with all of them crx, ef, eg, ek and other friends are so much fun!!!!!!!!

clement,
sadly,its d furtive gang dat say 1 wor..u showed them arg??HAHAHA....damn!....

eater_eg6,
who sed FF car can't drift?i haf video proof of u drifting in SIC wor yesterday!hahahahha.....nex round u dun senyap2 go track urself ya?i know ur hooked dy!ngee ngee ngee..n errr..i prefer d title EVO Slayer..not chaser onry?HHAHAHAHAHAAH................

lightningfield,
relax lar...i lied abt my B16+4A ler...i din tell him d +4 part..n he got passenger in his EVO...ok lar..my chasis super lightweight mer?....but d EVOs r DAMN fast ard corners..4WD rocks....gotta find a way 2 tackle them d nex round..n YEAH...d nex round..u HAFTA bring ur car in....show them d PETIR POWER!hahhahahahah

n i still wanna strees dat scomaDICK=no show.....goin over 2 Toyota forum now....hope i won cause a stir w my questions der..hehehhe

akuma,

whos esther??.....girl racer ka?.... Ooooooo

b18c5,
esther is my ex-skoolmate..my junior.her photo is up on d other thread...d SIC track day thread...dun jerez arr..i got 2 pit girls w me dat day..ahhahaha

lightningfield,
yeah hor..now u mention ony i realise..BOTH Esther(S) r my skoolmate.....both oso my juniors..both oso flourished become butiful swan dy...meaning?i'm getting old ler..its time 2 get d R32GTR n live life 2 d FULLEST!!!yeaahhooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

me aa?

im the vice president of team nabeh. ahahhaha

akuma - president

eater_eg6 - executive secretary (without the skirt of coz ahahah)

thteh86,
u wanna know him 4 wat?me oso u "chit" dy on d last corner....u no need 2 know him ler.....anyway,realise der was dis "rusty" kaler 2dr EF Civic in d pits w us??dats him ler..he din go on track...still running in his clutch!hehehehehhe

n now his car go tikus..lagi kenot go track!!ngua ngua ngua!!!

Akuma, i saw your CRX at jalan gambang heading to LPT i guess, on Sunday 7++ a.m. You must have a good engine under your hood since you can simply drive all the way to KL and then hentam at track kaw-kaw on the same day. and before that (Saturday) i saw you at traffic light Jalan Beserah heading to Berjaya Megamall. Nice car you got there...i give u a beam when i see you next time...green myvi.

scomatic..... ohhh scomatic... really miss him...
quite shame bcz im also kelantanese...
haihhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

putaqela,
thx 4 d compliments..n yes..spent a lot of time n fortune on building my CRX..m happy w wat i haf now....oso,if u saw me surely u saw d black EG6 dat was travelling w me too...dats eater_eg6....its fun 2 travel w sum1 especially if u haf walkie talkie..can buat lawak bodo all d way..ahhahahaha.....
n no ler..my B16A is stock OEM Honda spec....just rebuild only...dats y its healthy coz in essence,its like a brand new engine frm d factory..n din really whack in SIC oso coz our dearest scomatic din show up..no1 2 cucuk me..so i only display d car in d pit...hehehehehehhe

no wonder this guy is able to sell his EP9 for 30k... you guys keep bumping his thread la har har har. ppl saw that he had a really rare item here