EQUATORIAL Cam. Highland Voucher-RM100

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

EQUATORIAL Cam. Highland Voucher-RM100

shahruln

Room Cash Voucher - RM338....
- for 2d 1n in The Equatorial Cameron Highland
- inclusive breakfast for 2 person
- 5 star hotel
- Superior Room RM437 for 1 night
- use this voucher & add another RM99 for stay 1 night....

Selling cheap... 3 voucher left.... RM100 each.

Contact no : 019-5035553 for details....

p/s : equip yur car with adj suspension... i really..really...really love the corner between simpang pulai-berinchang.....

bumpp.... come on guys.... good offer.... wokeh laaa.... can nego summore..... giv a call.... expired date... 30th june 2005

voucher

shahruln,

is it a transferable voucher?
i mean, if i can't go there can anybody take the voucher and stay there without any problem/ questions from girls at the front office.

macam best jer, simpankan for me one voucher, can aaa?

transferable voucher...... can go with anyone u like... wife... girlfriend... spare ....ooopppssss.... first come first ....

for security purpose... make yur booking first before buying from me....

anything giv me a call....