Erm...new in town?lolz

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

kazukimy

-What do you drive(optional):erm...old nissan and a small washing machine wif proton badge...lolz

-Male / Female(optional):Male lor...arbo?lolz

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:knw abt it long time ago,forget how ady...lolz

-When was it? : juz look at the year i sing up...wakaka

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? : erm...spam?lolz

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? : freebies?no lar..meet more frens

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? : erm..working and change/upgrade my car

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!.....:biggrin::slug::thefinger::nurse::rofl::wavey::rolleyes::smokin::confused::listen::banghead::driver::proud:...lolz

nissan sexyfiro a31 owner, welcome to ZTH... :biggrin:

dun simply spam oh... later mods marah... :rofl:

tat why i dun reply at there liao..wakaka,later mod marah cham lor..at TT :thefinger: me...cham lor...wakaka

mods are friendly and nice...

welcome bro!see u at tt this friday!

aiseh...join at july of 2006...now only open up an self intro thread...lolx

anyway...welcome to zth~~~

coming to kepong TT this week?hehe

mods are friendly and nice...

welcome bro!see u at tt this friday!

yea,i knw and all funny sia,wakaka,well tis friday,see whether i can finished up my assignment or not and had to apply 'permit'...hehe

aiseh...join at july of 2006...now only open up an self intro thread...lolx

anyway...welcome to zth~~~

coming to kepong TT this week?hehe

well will erm...let u knw on thursday nite,ok?lolz...2006 then juz leech,nw knw ppls ady,den ,mah open intro page lor

hello senior:rofl:

lolz...in here,u r my senior...see ur posts,and ur rank..fuiyoo..im newbie..wakaka