EVO 7 RS at 35000rm

laserboy747

Car mileage is 95k. Due to the complicated COE rules in Sin, my car will be de-registered. Looking for buyers in MAL where you can use it for track use. If you want it with the parts like Sparco seats, Tomei ECU, HKS boost controller, Tein flex suspension with EDFC, strut bars, Power fuel pump, Sard fuel regulator, Tomei cams, Lockheed brakes, APP brake line...the price will be 60k. The car is rated 330 hp, 490 NM. Have done 02:45 at Sepang and I am not a great driver.

dont see any lsd in the list though....
laserboy,
you got nice ride!! well..if you do want to sell or swap with ori parts just let us know...
but your tittle written "evo 7 RS at 35000rm" sorry just abit confused...

Hmm.. can u bring Singapore car out and sell in M'sia?

CAN.....but cannot register ha haaa like he said use for track or make it a drag machine la.............

laserboy,
Is it RM35k for a std RS u looking at ?? If yes PM me. I will view ur car first.

lanevo6 said:
CAN.....but cannot register ha haaa like he said use for track or make it a drag machine la.............

laserboy,
Is it RM35k for a std RS u looking at ?? If yes PM me. I will view ur car first.

Bro...Cannot TAHAN the temptation during Johore Circuit's visit last weekend is it..???