hie, what is the different between evo 8 and evo 8 mr... comparing stock car.?? is it worth buying a evo 8 mr..?? any sifu or owner of evo 8 can give me some advise...??
Go to www.lancerregister.com n compare de above 2 models, u wil get to know what's de different btw them...
Its always worth to buy de E8 MR as its de limited edition of Evos... If u need more info other than what's de different (which u can always goggle urself), try to drop a note @ Mistu Lancer Owners Club forum in zth!!! There wil b lotsa members willing to help out!!! Cheers!!! :_:
We were the first to hit Bukit Putus with a string of hot videos and events back in 2010, and it’s been a good 2 years since we’ve returned in anger. But the conditions are now right and ripe, and we’re bringing our...
Today while at work my home alarm phoned me for the first time in so many years. I immediately headed for home with a friend and arrived less than 5 minutes later. Saw the gates opened so we called police on the spot...
I went to test with my friend's GSR satria. I am driving a kelisa with L7 inside. Stock turine.. SAFC-II and open pod filter. at 1st gear.. i can beat my friend's GSR.. but on 2nd and 3rd.. i feel my car no power on...