MI, i think 'the feeling' more or less the same...JDM is always JDM...just my two cents..hehhehe![]()
Don't care...I wanna drive an EVO X..!!!

MI, i think 'the feeling' more or less the same...JDM is always JDM...just my two cents..hehhehe![]()

Don't care...I wanna drive an EVO X..!!!![]()

Then join the PDRM la..hehehehe Don't forget to carry "Saya Anti Rasuah" batch...hehehe![]()

then we all go stick "Rakan COP" sticker .... everytime on duty, we 'borrow' JUN EVO MI go jalan2 ....... can ah MI??
Maybe can apply for the post of "PDRM Modder" ..... if there's such a post available .... can say that ori car cannot catch kancil turbo also ....
![]()
***Pls. see my signature***
No problem bro...U can borrow the EVO X provided I've one...!!! By the way, an U do me a favour bro..??? Stop postin' the EVO X pic laaa...It really disturbin' me laaaa..
can ma ....

yeah.a friend of mine working for mitsu malaysia said police import about 20 of them in.mitsu malaysia is doing the conversion to patrol car for them.for putrajaya police use.maybe vip escort or sumthing.

They own an EVO X but dun mod it also no use mah... how to chase the 'Great White' EVO6..heavily modded...heheheheif like that ... who in PDRM got EVO X... whoiu.....
all EVOS menangislah tengok PDRM EVO X....
cannot lari lajulah.... hehehhehe....![]()

MLOC

mloc
MLOC

mloc
if like that ... who in PDRM got EVO X... whoiu.....
all EVOS menangislah tengok PDRM EVO X....
cannot lari lajulah.... hehehhehe....![]()
Then after they chase us, we'll have the chance to say... WAH LAU..... INI KERETA MANYAK LAJU AAAA LATUK...DIA PAKAI VR4 ENGINE KAAAA...???:hmmmm:
& also can ask ..... "Datuk, .... ni Waja Convert ka? Laju wei ... boleh tengok enjin ka? Exzos macam ni bunyi kuat dey!!"

...and i...
...and i...
hehehehe....last saturday on the way to KL...I have been chased by evoX...and i...
Bump: hehehehe....last saturday on the way to KL...I have been chased by evoX...and i...
![]()

* continued here* And I dropped to the 4th gear & speed all the way...Didn't realized I was in the 4th gear all the way till Sg. Besi toll...And back to the EVO X, he was no where to find...But when I stopped at the nearest petrol pump after the toll, I've finished pump the petrol, go to the loo, had my lunch, talk on the phone for 30 minutes, duduk termenung for 45 minutes, then only I see the EVO X arrived...:wavey::wavey:
Wah lauuu..!!! The VOLTEX E9 tapau the EVO X by usin' 4th gear only..!!! The other 2 gear simpan dalam pocket lorrr.... POWERFUL lehhh..!!!!![]()
potong stim hehehehe
* continued here* And I dropped to the 4th gear & speed all the way...Didn't realized I was in the 4th gear all the way till Sg. Besi toll...And back to the EVO X, he was no where to find...But when I stopped at the nearest petrol pump after the toll, I've finished pump the petrol, go to the loo, had my lunch, talk on the phone for 30 minutes, duduk termenung for 45 minutes, then only I see the EVO X arrived...:wavey::wavey:
Wah lauuu..!!! The VOLTEX E9 tapau the EVO X by usin' 4th gear only..!!! The other 2 gear simpan dalam pocket lorrr.... POWERFUL lehhh..!!!!![]()
....continue...
..and i let him passed me...the evoX was driven by Uncle and 'ah Soh' bside him...want to play play also no mood...basketpotong stim hehehehe
![]()

I think MI version more believable!!!
The e9 tarpau the EX with the cup of water in the holder and the tau-hu in the boot!!! Fuyooooo

U better believe me...coz my engine stendet mendet....heheheheElehhh... After I finished up tellin' the stories, then only wanna continue kaa..????Kinda hard to believe your story laaa...![]()
not like our fren 700hp ride...