See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Car Clubs
Car Club Categories
Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club
evo owners - sharing bad experience
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="Stormvolution 9" data-source="post: 4175539" data-attributes="member: 14618"><p>Ez,</p><p></p><p>Ok, me jus after lunch and now got more time to write to u... Pls dun get me wrong, as i said b4, me not looking for a fight!!! Nor did i fight for CPG or defending for them... </p><p></p><p>Ok, let's look back into this issue from the start... U expressed yr dissatisfaction as in how CPG mis-handle or mayb oso spoiled yr parts (in yr opinion)... Everyone is fine with tht... But b4 some of us started to post anything, there were alredi many flaming posts, non-helping posts n add fire-posts ( as term by some here) filling this thread!!! </p><p></p><p>Ok, my point is why they too, add lotsa "salts", "herbs" and "sugar" into all this?! Especially they didnt even get both sides stories?! Is tht the right way to judge for them abt CPG?! I didnt say CPG did nothing wrong... They might b wrong or they hv done something wrong... And all this ppl oredi started to post without knowing the full story!!! I believe at tht early stage, u hvnt posted out all the story of yr side too... But few of them oredi concluded tht CPG is sucks n everyone shldnt hv go there!!!! And u dun call them flaming?? Add fire n etc?! I'm jus trying to b fair n talking abt the facts... </p><p></p><p>U mentioned CPG name being revealed was bcos its being provoked!!! Ok fine... But why dun everybody here think abt the same thing why ppl provoked?! Bcos they were being provoked by some of u here too... Tht's y they came in with such a sensitive comment!!! From then on... There is oredi no way back... </p><p></p><p>Another point... If u think clearly n calmly abt what i hv wrote in the 3 posts!!! Jus 3 of them... 1st is tht i share my own experiences over the past 5 yrs where i sent my cars to CPG... And oso some of my personal view on my experiences n opinion... I didnt say a single words abt yr n CPG problems... Did i?! </p><p></p><p>In my 2nd post, i discuss abt the bolt head broken problem onli when others whom i believe didnt get the full picture of the incident, came in n comment and some here "Thx" his writing... Fine... Put i jus try to point out something where he might hv left out, such as how the bolt might hv been under stress... If other car n other bolt, i might think his way of taking out the bolt might b right... But we r talking abt Evo... U n me oso drive Evo... Sometimes myself really thrashed the car kao kao, but deep down my heart i got to know tht wear n tear for Evo might b higher than other cars... Did i wrote something wrong there?! </p><p></p><p>As for the 3rd n last post, I ask u few questions!!! Why i asked?! Bcos this thread been shifted from MLOC to G.Talk then back to MLOC again... And the topic of it did changed too... Right?! So in order to make everyone clearer abt who shld n shldnt post in here, tht's y i rised the Qs... Yep, i saw some of the posting r very unnessaccery jus like u too... If u answer me, then i think those who did all those unnessaccery postings will stop n keep quiet since this thread is no longer relevant to them... </p><p></p><p>From all my posts, i didnt look for 'fight'!!! I really need to make this clear!!! I hope u understand too... Many hv asked others to stay in yr position to look at this issues, but do they themselves stay in other position to look at this issues b4 they throwed in their comments?! </p><p></p><p>TitanRev,</p><p></p><p>Good posting!!! But i think some of DD05 posting oso do not contribute much especially with some funny wordings... I hope 1 stop, others will stop their funny posts too... Thx a lot for helping to keep things clean n fair!!! Bravo!!!</p><p></p><p>miz77,</p><p></p><p>Agreed with what u wrote, cos others didnt get the full pic of the whole story of Ez and CPG... Tht's y in yr eyes, ppl blame Ez for what he did or what he didnt... But did u too, get the full story?! Pls, again, not looking for fight but wanna to get things right... If u said those ppl defending CPG b4 they got to know everything and every details btw Ez and CPG by getting both sides explainations... Then r u defending Ez?! Jus asking, i might b wrong!!! </p><p></p><p>Too bad tht Leslie n Ben tried to get both sides sit down n talk n hope to settle everything if possible... But failed to do so... If CPG, the mech, other posters n mayb myself r to b blamed for making it impossible for the 2 parties to sit down n talk... Then do u think u too?! </p><p></p><p>Actually i think this problem isnt tht big, if ppl beisdes Ez didnt add "salts" or "herbs" with their own opinions... I'm sure Ez r very much willing to sit down with CPG to solve all the problems... Tht's all i wanted to say... If u all still think I'm looking for fight or whatever, too bad... I'm jus trying to look at things from neutral, where both sides explanations might b subjective at least until both the parties themselves sit down n talk over it...</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="Stormvolution 9, post: 4175539, member: 14618"] Ez, Ok, me jus after lunch and now got more time to write to u... Pls dun get me wrong, as i said b4, me not looking for a fight!!! Nor did i fight for CPG or defending for them... Ok, let's look back into this issue from the start... U expressed yr dissatisfaction as in how CPG mis-handle or mayb oso spoiled yr parts (in yr opinion)... Everyone is fine with tht... But b4 some of us started to post anything, there were alredi many flaming posts, non-helping posts n add fire-posts ( as term by some here) filling this thread!!! Ok, my point is why they too, add lotsa "salts", "herbs" and "sugar" into all this?! Especially they didnt even get both sides stories?! Is tht the right way to judge for them abt CPG?! I didnt say CPG did nothing wrong... They might b wrong or they hv done something wrong... And all this ppl oredi started to post without knowing the full story!!! I believe at tht early stage, u hvnt posted out all the story of yr side too... But few of them oredi concluded tht CPG is sucks n everyone shldnt hv go there!!!! And u dun call them flaming?? Add fire n etc?! I'm jus trying to b fair n talking abt the facts... U mentioned CPG name being revealed was bcos its being provoked!!! Ok fine... But why dun everybody here think abt the same thing why ppl provoked?! Bcos they were being provoked by some of u here too... Tht's y they came in with such a sensitive comment!!! From then on... There is oredi no way back... Another point... If u think clearly n calmly abt what i hv wrote in the 3 posts!!! Jus 3 of them... 1st is tht i share my own experiences over the past 5 yrs where i sent my cars to CPG... And oso some of my personal view on my experiences n opinion... I didnt say a single words abt yr n CPG problems... Did i?! In my 2nd post, i discuss abt the bolt head broken problem onli when others whom i believe didnt get the full picture of the incident, came in n comment and some here "Thx" his writing... Fine... Put i jus try to point out something where he might hv left out, such as how the bolt might hv been under stress... If other car n other bolt, i might think his way of taking out the bolt might b right... But we r talking abt Evo... U n me oso drive Evo... Sometimes myself really thrashed the car kao kao, but deep down my heart i got to know tht wear n tear for Evo might b higher than other cars... Did i wrote something wrong there?! As for the 3rd n last post, I ask u few questions!!! Why i asked?! Bcos this thread been shifted from MLOC to G.Talk then back to MLOC again... And the topic of it did changed too... Right?! So in order to make everyone clearer abt who shld n shldnt post in here, tht's y i rised the Qs... Yep, i saw some of the posting r very unnessaccery jus like u too... If u answer me, then i think those who did all those unnessaccery postings will stop n keep quiet since this thread is no longer relevant to them... From all my posts, i didnt look for 'fight'!!! I really need to make this clear!!! I hope u understand too... Many hv asked others to stay in yr position to look at this issues, but do they themselves stay in other position to look at this issues b4 they throwed in their comments?! TitanRev, Good posting!!! But i think some of DD05 posting oso do not contribute much especially with some funny wordings... I hope 1 stop, others will stop their funny posts too... Thx a lot for helping to keep things clean n fair!!! Bravo!!! miz77, Agreed with what u wrote, cos others didnt get the full pic of the whole story of Ez and CPG... Tht's y in yr eyes, ppl blame Ez for what he did or what he didnt... But did u too, get the full story?! Pls, again, not looking for fight but wanna to get things right... If u said those ppl defending CPG b4 they got to know everything and every details btw Ez and CPG by getting both sides explainations... Then r u defending Ez?! Jus asking, i might b wrong!!! Too bad tht Leslie n Ben tried to get both sides sit down n talk n hope to settle everything if possible... But failed to do so... If CPG, the mech, other posters n mayb myself r to b blamed for making it impossible for the 2 parties to sit down n talk... Then do u think u too?! Actually i think this problem isnt tht big, if ppl beisdes Ez didnt add "salts" or "herbs" with their own opinions... I'm sure Ez r very much willing to sit down with CPG to solve all the problems... Tht's all i wanted to say... If u all still think I'm looking for fight or whatever, too bad... I'm jus trying to look at things from neutral, where both sides explanations might b subjective at least until both the parties themselves sit down n talk over it... [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Toyota Yaris 2019,White ,1.5L,6,082km
Started by
salesarena
Cars for sale
original WedsSport SA70 18x9jj offset +32 5H pcd...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG4...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ2 RZii...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL 18x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Sw388 18x10J+40 5H120 Rim Rims Civic FL5 Type R
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Crane Neck Wing Carbon Spoiler GT Wing Honda...
Started by
aycy
Exterior and Body
Honda Jazz/Fit GK Mugen body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Super GT Queen Search (2012) - The Finals!
First there were 30 female participants who entered into this competition on the 24th of April...
fs: evo7 recaro
sold
sold..............
how to change power stering fuel???
now i want to change power steering fuel!
how to change it??
any sifu please teach me step by step
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview