evo3 clutch paddle with hidraulic spring

DSC00178.jpg

DSC00179.jpg

rm350

013 275 3666

Wats the different between evo3 n wira 1.6 clutch pedal ah? Thx

clutch pedal can get at chopshop RM50+
jus add spring custom less then RM100 leh..
zz

clutch pedal can get at chopshop RM50+
jus add spring custom less then RM100 leh..
zz

waaaa..... thats rite... can get this spring for custom.... so terrer la u..

why have some people selling the mitsu part putting the word "EVO" then the price like :thefinger:.....

because only evo and gsr have that hidraulic spring... lancer or wira dont have:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

- ps - better learn more be4 criticise other people thread bro..

nice comment
tq bro

sorry to say bro, but i think its overpriced for just a clutch paddle :hmmmm:

tq bro...
try to go to potong kereta how much the price for the item than u`ll know..
tq
anyway item sold with out any diskaun..

because only evo and gsr have that hidraulic spring... lancer or wira dont have:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

- ps - better learn more be4 criticise other people thread bro..

nice comment
tq bro

i know it:thefinger:but u need to lean about the market price...im not have time to critic your thread...sory better i:sleep:...i just to ask why the item same use at GSR o other LANCER model(have lancer model used the hidraulic:thefinger: u need to lean much more)...if put word EVO and the price up like:thefinger::thefinger:

today u go to nearest halfcut then find evo or gsr manual halfcut thyen look at the clutch pump.. then go to lancer4g91 halfcut than see the different...
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: