Exedy 3 Puck Clutch for EF - NEW Cheap

HMS

Cover + plate
for small-v (EF)

RM 650

New Original, cheap cos someone cancel order.

Kum
016-5040890

3 puck?R Type is?its a race clutch,rite?damn.....cover+plate=RM650??arrgghhh..y din u post earlier?i just bought mine @ RM960..arrgghhh..but dats d mkt price ler..urs is ULTRA cheap!!arrgghh!!!!

yup, 3puck racing (r-type), cover + plate (no bearing)

Normally i sell for rm870, this set sell below cost cos a somebody ffk lar......

SELLING BELOW COST.....just want to clear it and get my cash back oni.

eh can fit EK ma.. my 3puck gonna finish soon.. i got the cover. wat should i buy..? just the plate..? how much...pm me please.. thanks..

this set can't fit EK.

Plate for EK :
organic round : rm330 nego
3puck semi : rm620 nego
3puck race : rm620 nego

sparco89 said:
eh can fit EK ma.. my 3puck gonna finish soon.. i got the cover. wat should i buy..? just the plate..? how much...pm me please.. thanks..

normally u sell 4 RM870?damn...dats cheap...i enquired alot of shops oredy..all ard RM1K.....basket!!..
how come urs so cheap 1?

First of All - ITEMS Sold

Sparco:
3puck semi - pad thicker hence will last longer

3puck race - thinner pad, better grip so can tahan higher power

akuma:
hehe....i ambik untung sikit mah :biggrin:

damn... don have so much cash leh.. pm me organic round and 3puck semi
best price..i spend quite alot on my EK just to touch up everything back....

HMS, since sold off the items, pls pm me ur good price for organic plate + cover for small v

TQ

HMS,
whr r u located arr??ur price very nice...can do business w u ler.....
but if u dun mind me asking,how sure r u ur clutches r original EXEDYs?...coz i've been shown both d ori n fake items...damn do they look similiar...
no offence yah?i ask ask only..hehehhe

amdfaisal:
huh since when i am in glenmarie?? I am at OUG - old klang road wor

akuma:
my stock is from YEW TEONG. Authorised Exedy Distributor/Importer for Malaysia. All with serial number.

Toda, tony, sparco:
check ur PM

HMS said:
amdfaisal:
huh since when i am in glenmarie?? I am at OUG - old klang road wor

akuma:
my stock is from YEW TEONG. Authorised Exedy Distributor/Importer for Malaysia. All with serial number.

Toda, tony, sparco:
check ur PM

sori2 HMS... i mistaken u for HMS performance in glenmarie. the towkay is halim.

hehe me not so power lah, me where got workshop, operating from my house in the internet oni.

HMS,
great 2 know sum1 is selling genuine parts @ such good price..nex time sure order frm u....keep up d good work

amdfaisal,
who wants 2 know?heheheh..dat 1 i my twin bro in autoworld

where is the nice gentleman who bought the set, have u fix it??? running fine? and if everything ok, pls me a rating lor dude, and i will return it :smile:

akuma:
thanks in advance bro....