Fiat CEO crashed his Ferrari 599 GTB

MeraBoy

FERRARI599-1.jpg

Fiat Group’s chief executive officer, Sergio Marchionne was involved in a car accident after his Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano collided with a Renault late Friday on the Swiss A1 highway near the city of Basel. Luckily, both Marchionne and the driver of the Renault managed to escape unhurt from the accident.

FERRARI599-2.jpg

Local Swiss newspapers quote the police as saying that Marchionne was travelling at about 100 km/h (62 miles) on the highway when the driver of the Renault suddenly slowed down. Despite emergency braking, Marchionne was not able to avoid the impact.

As you can see in the pictures, Marchionne’s Ferrari ended up on the protective barriers. And yes, in case you’re wondering the 599 GTB is heading straight for the scrap yard.

Source:

Corriere

yeah lucky him, but pity those craftmens that assembled the Ferrari. They go through very high standards and very meticulous of their creation, let alone a 599 GTB, whats worse, its front engined. Sad..

all his interior i take....
rear cut of the car oso i takeee
confirm laku if i sell to kedai potong

:biggrin:

nvm, he will get new one.. CEO right??
at least we have new half cut from Ferrari.. hahaha
btw sport rims condition still ok ma..

I think since both Fiat and Renault are enemy because of the F1 showdown.....Renault car purposely made a slow down to get some revenge on Ferrari....hahaha....

Dont send it to the scrap yard!.... I'll take it and hantar to bengkel ketuk.... few months later.... taddaaaa...... 2008 Facelift Ferrari 599..:burnout: