fiber bumper

amadbing

hey there...another thread from me....im gona ask yr openion about fiber body kit...i wish 2 do it...only rear bumper....am i stupid....is it gona crack?i heard that it will crach when somebdy hit it...if a car hit me from back n my unique fiber bumper broken i will show the receipt then they will pay it...is that a gut idea?anybody...

same loo...if behind ppl know u...they pay u loo....dun care is fiber or originall..they still wronf n need to pay

ya...fiber will esy crack....but if u customize then must use fiber d...

not stupid laa...nth 1 maaaa

evo5229 said:
same loo...if behind ppl know u...they pay u loo....dun care is fiber or originall..they still wronf n need to pay

ya...fiber will esy crack....but if u customize then must use fiber d...

not stupid laa...nth 1 maaaa

how if i use PU bumper then potong then i shud tampal wit fiber or simen...:Not_Impressed: ... or better if me use 100% fiber?wtch 1 is beter,potong sambong PU bumper then simen or custom 100% fiber bumper...?

same also...since u campur....when u knock the part,.....more crack......can see all the sambung area..

just my 2 cent...for me i will choose 100% fiber if i want customize ..... but now my whole car use PU....coz i wan last longer and also the finishinh 99% perfect......any definetly FIT to my car,.....but if customize....then cucuk here and there......

but for the car that dun have aftermarket bodykits...then for sure u need to customize...

wah so late haven sleep arr..

evo5229 said:
same also...since u campur....when u knock the part,.....more crack......can see all the sambung area..

just my 2 cent...for me i will choose 100% fiber if i want customize ..... but now my whole car use PU....coz i wan last longer and also the finishinh 99% perfect......any definetly FIT to my car,.....but if customize....then cucuk here and there......

but for the car that dun have aftermarket bodykits...then for sure u need to customize...

wah so late haven sleep arr..

my car dont have aftermarket...thats y la...can custom 100% pu...i mean same like custom fiber but PU as da meterial...?

"wah so late haven sleep arr.."u ask me the question that u oso shud answer it...

Use fiber but ask the shop to fill the inner part with more fiber, this way the skirting not so 'empty' and when u knock ur bodykit the sound will be more solid.
If hit by car will bye bye like any other fiber, but the cost of repair will be very cheap.
I saw an Aura rear bumper use fiber (add lower lip only), vs GTti rear bumper, the fiber 1 more nicer :_:

amadbing said:
my car dont have aftermarket...thats y la...can custom 100% pu...i mean same like custom fiber but PU as da meterial...?

"wah so late haven sleep arr.."u ask me the question that u oso shud answer it...

hehe...sorry loo.....nolah..im doing home work maa...ehhe....

ya loh....is true....i think dun have customake PU...all is fiber....:Not_Impressed:

TiBuN said:
Use fiber but ask the shop to fill the inner part with more fiber, this way the skirting not so 'empty' and when u knock ur bodykit the sound will be more solid.
If hit by car will bye bye like any other fiber, but the cost of repair will be very cheap.
I saw an Aura rear bumper use fiber (add lower lip only), vs GTti rear bumper, the fiber 1 more nicer :_:

proven ryt that we dont need 2 chase 4 the old stuff anymore...bodo jer baya mahal2...whut da hell,side skirty gtti rm6++..so guys......wake up.....:shades_smile:

evo5229 said:
hehe...sorry loo.....nolah..im doing home work maa...ehhe....

ya loh....is true....i think dun have customake PU...all is fiber....:Not_Impressed:

damn....have no choice....go fiberrrrrr...........

amadbing said:
proven ryt that we dont need 2 chase 4 the old stuff anymore...bodo jer baya mahal2...whut da hell,side skirty gtti rm6++..so guys......wake up.....:shades_smile:

But I saw a Charade Aura with GTti skirting vs Charade Aura Evo fiber / Integra side skirt fiber, etc.... the GTti original skirting (use screw 1 ) wins hands down :_:
Cannot fight at all :angel_smile:

Kekekek...

Amadbing, I kena accident few months ago, LUCKILY original side skirt, coz it didn't break and just bengkok abit only. So don't condemn original part. Heheh.

TiBuN said:
But I saw a Charade Aura with GTti skirting vs Charade Aura Evo fiber / Integra side skirt fiber, etc.... the GTti original skirting (use screw 1 ) wins hands down :_:
Cannot fight at all :angel_smile:

Kekekek...

Amadbing, I kena accident few months ago, LUCKILY original side skirt, coz it didn't break and just bengkok abit only. So don't condemn original part. Heheh.

haha...wut eva....rm6xx u can but 6 fiber one...so u can xcidently xcident abot 6 times w/o pening2 kepala..haha...:angel_smile:

evo5229 said:
is ok la...low maintanese maa...hahhaha...cheer..after u do...post up la...hehe

sure i will post it here..but dono when im gona doit..money prob...:mouth_closed:

iskandar_G100 said:
how much does it cost to do fiber skirtting for aura amadbing??

im not goin 2 do fiber side skirt 2 my car so i dono the price...only my rear bumper im goion 2 make it fiber...4 our info,charade g11 can use kancil side skirt..only abit mod...so whut eva la L2 L5,L? oso can...:_:

dude ur inbox's full..how da hell am i gonna reply ur pm?
goyang edy here...