finding leader at MLOC

Ozon

hi .....if u r chiarman or .........treasur or wat wat wat of the MLOC club pls....call or SMS me ...k :phone: 0122373335 coz i got thing wan 2 disscuss with u i already call TAN but he say ask u guys 1st k ....

Ozon,
As i told you in the phone, Leslie is our President of MLOC & B18C-R is our Vice President of MLOC.
You can send both of them a PM on this matter.

ops..........sori sori slivia ........hehehehe.....me 4get lio ma 2 many thing 2 work ......hehehehe.....so when u wan 2 drop at my shop my performan part will arrive next month it will should be many thing it frm EVO .....okei when u wan 2 drop by u give me a call 1st okei u wanna oh yeah when u wanna tunning ur AVCR i cost u cheap cheap 1 de lor........with full tunning with lamda sensor ...okei
okei la got any thing u call me oh yeah of cos my workshop provide 24 hour service break down at any where okei call me la .......with good good price not potong leher 1 okei

Ozon..
Really? cheap price? with good service or not?
send me your address lah..if this weekend i free i will drop by. what time your shop open from & to what time?
Eh, you change your number liao ah? the old 1 didnt use liao??

egoegoego said:
sorry to interrupt...ozon where is ur shop located ??

nono u r not interrupt ...man u r welcome 2 ask me anything .........yeah my shop is located at GAINT batu caves .......if u not sure u can call me at tis num :phone: 017-6268166 i can giving u best price .......:_:

Slivia said:
Ozon..
Really? cheap price? with good service or not?
send me your address lah..if this weekend i free i will drop by. what time your shop open from & to what time?
Eh, you change your number liao ah? the old 1 didnt use liao??

yes brother i not lie 2 u i give u good good price 1 n with the good service n with nice nice china chick :shocked: tat better bo...:angel_smile:

yeah my shop open 9.00am to 7.00pm if got customer i will work more hour ...........:_:

nola now i using 2 num ma.....the 012 is my privet phone num but u can call me

yo guys sori 4 late reply u all coz new stock coming .......n now i make a special pakage 4 HKS engine oil.......with oil filter .....so if anything just call me or SMS me at tis num 017-6268166