ford lynx 2001

halimunan

to those who has drove/own this car before.. can anobody gave me views on this car.. how do you rate this car in term of:

1. Fuel consumption
2. Drive comfort/handling -- i travel long distance
3. maintenance -- is it easy to maintain? spare parts?

thanx..

halimunan said:
to those who has drove/own this car before.. can anobody gave me views on this car.. how do you rate this car in term of:

1. Fuel consumption
2. Drive comfort/handling -- i travel long distance
3. maintenance -- is it easy to maintain? spare parts?

thanx..

Hey bro is this lynx mean new lynx with 3 round lite bhind ??? if that is the model u said im also driving ........ but already mod up
b4 the fuel consumption bout 580km full tank after change the crank pully bcome 620+- .....
handling i think better change to performant part lah spring or maybe suspention will b better loh but my car always got 1 problem is the wind sound too big for me if driving fast bout the maintenance of loh every where also can do so far ok lah ......
Hope this can gv u some ideal Cheers............