free internet TV

joshua7paul

http://all-streaming-media.com/peer-to-peer-TV/p2p-streaming-Internet-TV-PPStream.htm

to all my bros and friends..just sharing with all of u here..u guys might know bout this...some might not..enjoy!..

just download the software...open it and start watching movies...movies buffer rate is fast for me..in 30secs im good to go to watch the movie..

enjoy!

if only we had cheap and stable high speed broadband... just had a chat with a friend who is working in SG. he only pays SGD 20 for a 4MB line for his home. their 4MB line is cheaper than our streamyx 1MB... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

haha...relax bro...what to do..baru la MALAYSIA =)

yah lor, somemore some broadband at SG free laptop/handphone/destop & etc:banghead:

i'm using maxis 2mb cost me about rm108 :banghead::banghead::banghead:

No effort to improve our internet is what sux about Malaysian broadband.

dont worry guys...this PPstream thing dun need that much..yesterday i was watching BUTTERFLY EFFECT...it buffered in 1min!...best part is..after that i switched off my line..i cud stil watch the movie..as long as i dont fast forward it =p..

only hope is P1 wimax...they are quite alright

http://all-streaming-media.com/peer-to-peer-TV/p2p-streaming-Internet-TV-PPStream.htm

to all my bros and friends..just sharing with all of u here..u guys might know bout this...some might not..enjoy!..

just download the software...open it and start watching movies...movies buffer rate is fast for me..in 30secs im good to go to watch the movie..

enjoy!

thanks bro...:D

yeah.. i do enjoy PPS.. but as usual.. broadband @ bolehland are unstable, underrated speed n scuks...

So fast internet line also they got their own downside... heard from my Singapore buddies, u can get caught for downloading songs and movies via p2p... Piracy is a serious offence there, they can detect u via IP address or something like that...

anyway, thanks for PPStream... let’s say bye bye to Malaysia’s censorship board!! yeehhaawwww!

---------- Post added at 04:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:09 AM ----------

argh man !! this is in chinese version... i dont understand whats going on... i dono which button to click also!!... is there an option i can change it to english?

so far, maxis, celcom, digi, p1 wimax, etc , they all have download limit per month (fair usage policy)

only streamyx is supposedly "unlimited" , but they throttle p2p

So fast internet line also they got their own downside... heard from my Singapore buddies, u can get caught for downloading songs and movies via p2p... Piracy is a serious offence there, they can detect u via IP address or something like that...

anyway, thanks for PPStream... let’s say bye bye to Malaysia’s censorship board!! yeehhaawwww!

---------- Post added at 04:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:09 AM ----------

argh man !! this is in chinese version... i dont understand whats going on... i dono which button to click also!!... is there an option i can change it to english?

err bro..i also dont read chinese ..haha...im only half chinese...speak but dont read chinese..haha...all i knoe..the english movies are in the HIGH RESOLUTION category...click it...the movies title are in english...all the best!

u cant watch nothing in english version :) but i have a shortcut for those who wanna try their luck.

1. control panel/regional&language options/advance/language for non unicode program - Chinese(prc), restart. you have to do these in order to use it.

2. now open it, u will see all in chinese, there is a little search column on top left,now key in like english series,: heroes,lietome,gossipgirl etc, it will list it down and u can play it according the episode number :)

3. for those chinese/hk/anime series, u gotta google up the chinese name of the show just copy paste on the search column.

4.and for those english movie which are in chinese word, u can try your luck putting in the english title on the search column and click search, it will sometime appear with the chinese title, or just google it up :)

hope these help