Freedom of Speech !!!!!

Ingolstadt

Why is the thread - "Proton - Greatest Liars of the world" locked? ?!?!?!?

This is a forum ..... forum without freedom of speech?!?!? what has this world become?

1. Draw comic and embassy kena burn......
2. Proton thread locked? i demand freedom of speech !!

Eh? Odd...I didn't notice that.

Probably because the mods think it has descended into mindless Proton bashing.

Anyway, this isn't our forum, the mods can do what they want. And you on the other hand, can choose to stay or leave. That's how it is.

Of course, you can also stay and cause a racket demanding explanation etc. until you get banned :biggrin:

anyway to continue where i left of from there;

koolspyda said:
Audi is an automobile maker in Germany, and is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Volkswagen Group. The company is headquartered in Ingolstadt, Bavaria, Germany.
in turn ; Lamborghini=audi=porsche=VW same group

si|verfish said:
Porsche isn't part of the group. They have a close working relationship with VAG though.

Ferdinand Porsche's grandson, Ferdinand Piëch, was chairman and CEO of the Volkswagen Group from 1993 to 2002. Today he is chairman of the supervisory board. With 12,8 per cent of the Porsche voting shares, he also remains the second largest individual shareholder of Porsche AG after his cousin F.A. Porsche (13,6 per cent).

As of 2005, the extended Porsche and Piech families controlled all of Porsche AG's voting shares. In early October 2005 the company announced acquisition of an 18.53% stake in Volkswagen AG and disclosed intentions to acquire additional VW shares in the future.

Ingolstadt said:

This is a forum ..... forum without freedom of speech?!?!? what has this world become?

Hi ingolstadt

This is a discussion forum yes, there's freedom of speech, yes. with limitations.
If arguments and replies posted aren't constructive, the thread will most probably deleted or locked.

No offence to anyone but the Thread Title itself is a little extreme when the story is about a screwed-up employee not up to the job.

What kind of freedom of speech are you looking for? The coffeeshop talk type? No we don't offer those.

Quality has to be maintained. We're trying very hard to screen through most posts. If un-constructive posts are left to be read and discussed by the public, you're not going to be responsible for the decreasing quality, I am.

So before more unwanted stuff happens, the thread has to be locked. because, in the end, Zerotohundred.com will be responsible for what ever happens. not anyone else.

Zerotohundred.com has provided lots of freedom which is here to stay. So think before you post anything.
As always, Don't post if you have nothing to say

I have nothing to say :biggrin:

*looks worriedly behind shoulder to see if Tom is around to ban my ass*

since tom speaks for zth, i guess we shud take note and follow the rules n regulations set-ed here.

ok, i buy it. Not because Proton is good. But because Tom had a rather nice figure in his avatar, and E30 are always cool! Case close.

Hey, you're an Audi man. Audi man is supposed to hate Beemer man.

There is no such thing as freedom of speech in this part of the world anyway. We as a community don't even have a forum where we can discuss contraversial issues in the open let alone an internet forum. That's the way the country is run. Instead of resolving issues, we hush everyone up, sweep it under the rug until a later date.

cheesh ..... all gosok Tom punya kasut har ! ...... i smell it... the smell of new Kiwi shoe polish on Tom's shoes.... kkeke~~

silverfish~ haha i dun hate bimmer man or bimmer, i hate bimmer auntie, bimmer pasarman, bimmer uncle, bimmer vcd kid ..... these people dun even know bimmer is RWD i guess..... hate them....

hehehhehehhehehe.....i guess tom dont want this to be autoworld...proton bashing by the same 3 to 5 persons without facts and others follow blindly just to be accepted...

Ingolstadt said:

what do you mean by draw comic and embassy kena burn???...yess...i smell something here....do u mean the prophet Muhammad s.a.w. cartoon??do u agree with the cartoonist??i hope u take back what u said, because make fun of other religion is a total freedom in ur point of view??, it's the misused of freedom.

Kyoichi(Emperor) said:
hehe, whenever there's proton issue, censorship sure is tight, lol.

other makes also like this...see perodua...get court to shutdown site somemore...the myvi pics on the sso with rear arm bend got to take off...