Friday the 13th AKA Black Friday

NOSkill

I'm so suprised that nobody has made this topic yet.

Anyway, what do you consider as bad luck??

1.) Black cat crossing your path.
2.) Walk under a ladder.

What else???

NOSkill said:
I'm so suprised that nobody has made this topic yet.

Anyway, what do you consider as bad luck??

1.) Black cat crossing your path.
2.) Walk under a ladder.

What else???

Driving a black or red car?

Miss out my lunch time with friends....company my stupid colleages doing some most stupid things togather.

Wasted whole morning's time in car. Hope after FIVE pm can be better. #$%^&@* !

1. Seduce by someone, but you can't touch her!
Ch*ng ch*ng right?

2. Watching porn alone at home on saturday night!

What a fucking bad luck day...

1. File / Print server crashed - taking along my latest work with it.
2. Jaring Wireless went down for 2hrs. Had to reboot the stupid Somaport 300 for 3 times then only stable.
3. What else? If continue like this... I'm going back home.

emailyou said:
1. Seduce by someone, but you can't touch her!
Ch*ng ch*ng right?

2. Watching porn alone at home on saturday night!

It's still better than watching 90210 with your GF..........

kschu said:
y 13th is bad luck day leh ? so wonder.......

I think it's origin from Salem the witch hunt in the year of 1400's.
Thirteen sounds like dirty.

For me,

Banging one of the faulty automatic gates on a sleepy morning and break the top part of the rear lighting in the process.. then forking out RM50 to buy another original piece and have to replace the piece by myself...

DAMN GATES... not the first time liao... dunno why getting lousier each day...
Next time if really fed up, will try to bang the whole gates down... DAMNIT

i hit a car during a trafic jam.. T___T this afternoon when i was heading to college... the sunway.. juction to the motorola flyoverthere.. HAIH!!!! had to pay stinking RM50 for the bumper.. noe my car plate senget and cracked.. T___T

BAD LUCK LAA!

RM50?? Hmm usually hit bumper they will ask for damn a lot wan wor.... acura u must be sleepy huh cuz u hit a car in a traffic jam??

acura said:
i hit a car during a trafic jam.. T___T this afternoon when i was heading to college... the sunway.. juction to the motorola flyoverthere.. HAIH!!!! had to pay stinking RM50 for the bumper.. noe my car plate senget and cracked.. T___T

BAD LUCK LAA!
Leona,

U can check out that bodyshop in SS19. Get a quote 1st.

Quote what lar... RM50 I also fast fast settle lar... Spray/Polish is never that cheap also ler.

I dun really believe in luck that much ler... we make our own luck. If u believe in bad luck... then u surely bad luck wan. Else nothin' will happen... or at least if s'thing bad happens oso u won't blame it on luck ler.

Give for instance, if Jaring was down on a normal day... 1st thing u think of is f*cking up Jaring for their poor service ler... i'm sure 1st thing u won't think "aiyah... bad luck man". hehehez....

kschu said:
y 13th is bad luck day leh ? so wonder.......

i think 13 is a ghost number. if observe your surroundings...u'll realize that there's no hotel room no. 13, there's no 13th floor in any building and if there's a house number 13 or u're born on the 13th...then, u're bad luck.:p

13 is a bad number and for those english ppl they say is a bad day mayb related to 666 aka satan!!!mayb his birth day gua!!just my two little cent!!!:)

goosfrabar said:
i think 13 is a ghost number. if observe your surroundings...u'll realize that there's no hotel room no. 13, there's no 13th floor in any building and if there's a house number 13 or u're born on the 13th...then, u're bad luck.:p

i think you've got it all mixed up buddy,
the number you're looking for is 14..
thats why you always see floor 13 and 13A....23 and 23A etc ;)