I'm starting to believe in friday 13th.... coz my engine block cracked.... MCH...
boonyloh said:Driving a black or red car?
Well... not everyone wants to remember it... a very sad date for Malaysians.BMW9700 said:i'm suprised no one mentioned about may 13th 1969..it was the worst day in malaysian history...most of you guys must be quite young to know of this day..it was a total shame for malaysia..big time racial riots..thank God now everything so peaceful!!
acbc said:Well... not everyone wants to remember it... a very sad date for Malaysians.
EcstacyElmo said:hmmm
i still got laid...
not too bad :D
Izso said:Hehe.. you got check carefully whether that she was a SHE or something else or not? :D Dark dark cannot see anything one you know :D
My friday 13th was bad luck too. Got into argument with gf, but settled it quickly, then got some idiotic mat rempit accident my front lamp gone and bumper cracked plus dented that area too. Mat rempit broken leg, motor wheel gone bengkak and I was going for TT at that time.
Worst bit? I was making an illegal u-turn and that ass was driving illegally without license or helmet. I was in a malay kampung area and a lot of malays around already. Faster you settle your thing and I settle mine, he agree and cabot. I noticed there were a lot of guys snooping inside my car where my pouch and laptop were.. I quickly kaotim with the mat rempit and quickly locked my car and chabot man.
NOSkill said:Was it on friday??
I had my worst friday the 13 in my life. A friend picked up a fight with me just because I took his pic. Amazing, isn't it??
nd4ever said:As for me, i didnt encountered anything bad luck to myself. Just one of my colleagues kena "CSI" by his wife that he's having another chick outside. Used me as an excuse saying that the chick belongs to me & i'm the one lying behind my gf's back.
To be frank, i'm also keeping another girl behind my fiancee's back. Muahahaahahahaha......... :D
BlackHD said:phuuuuhhhh nia bo
i'm driving black color car k