Friendster Cafe in Malaysia...

allanp

Yes...we have Friendster Cafe in Malaysian shores now...

http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0101.JPG
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0102.JPG
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0103.JPG
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0104.JPG
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0105.JPG
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/starbuckslogo.jpg

Cheers,
Allan

not so if one were to pass by jln pju8/3a ;-)

http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0101_big.JPG

Cheers,
Allan

gti88 said:
which part of any of the pics does it look photoshoped ?

The word Friendster. It looks a bit odd from the pix. NM, I know where it is already. Just 2km from my house.

damansara fella too rich oredi until boring with normal starbucks and coffea bean....AHAHAHHAA...later Pub Myspace la.....or Google Jusco

Given a choice, I want to run / own a nightclub or some clubbing place. The abandoned Widuri Pine Club in TTDI sounds promising.

Imagine this... a clubbing place where you can throw pool parties or cater for sport fans.

if this cafe is to be open, in less than 1 month sure kena sue by Starbucks coffee. :D

here's some nite pics...

http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0107.JPG
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0115.JPG
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0116.JPG
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/raskalmalaysia1/IMG_0113.JPG

Cheers,
Allan

eh? not part of the 'official' friendster? won't get sue ka? I mean, they are AMERICANS. Plus the color changing sign is so 'jeng', is what my friends would say.

not bad..just think that it has nothing to do with the real friendster.

The name friendster not appropriate lare to use for operating a cafe. If this is real, the logo also copycat Starbucks. :D

wish them all the best....hopefully not both friendster n starbucks sue them at the same time..... :D

at the night time pic, not crowed... :D

if open Paris Hilton Cafe? :D