front drive grip???

Che.Det

front drive grip???
what should we do/improve/upgrade to have more grip ? which size of rims will help? 16inch/15inch/17ich?

grip and traction have the same meaning?

taiko answer laaaa

wat car are u using?
UR anti roll bar, adjust your front cambers........16" with offset rims.......

satria only bro,
i already have UR ARB 16mm if im not mistaken,
and bout the front chamber what kind of setup should it be?

if for daily usage dont get too much of camber..will get your tyres bald in the inner side..juz get a very less negative camber will do..

it depends on your driving preference..
my rear at -9 let it kangkang abit. so during corners wont buang.

the camber must be adjust to negative la? but not so much ok.
hermmm, all around need to be adjusted? or just front?

depends on ur car bro..cause like for my car is lowered and onli front can adjust camber..so onli adjusted the front to i think -0.5 i think..not so much..so best of luck..

suspension also important. tyres also important..everything is combined and plays an important role..

my front im not sure bout the negative chamber, bout -0.3-0.5 something like that

yes..previously i was using -1 camber...that was on my previous tyres..now with new tyres new setting i have lessen the negative..bringing it to -0.5..tayar mahal..haha..

---------- Post added at 08:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:44 PM ----------

with negative camber i think u will get a bit quick response handling..

uish, ride not nice laaaaa, paint also not niceeeee. sad sad sad~~
w8 for money to come, and paint it with original GTI color. T_T.

good tyre helps alot... suspension and chassis, everything do helps in giving better grip and traction...

btw, grip and traction is slightly different...

the best chamber for daily front tyre -1.0 enuf..

even during tarmac rally i only adjust -1.5 la....donwan to looks like too much like touring car close to -3.0 degree oso have....

front anti rollbar need bigger...19-21mm would be good...but u'll felt your current suspension setup becomes harder than usual...

sure need to scarifice comfort for performance..

put LSD...if u proton, perodua or daihatsu can ask powerzone to put custom LSD for ur car...price around RM5++....