sifu sifus...
i have a question about fuel pumps...
what are the differences between vr4, gsr, evo 1, evo 2, & evo 3 fuel pumps?
i'm running on my gti one now on my gsr... thinking of changing, and my friend is selling his gsr one for $100. was wondering if i should change to the gsr one or upgrade.
i'm only running on my tiny td04 now, if i upgrade my fuel pump does it mean i can go for higher boost? like 1.0 bar to 1.2 safely?
cheers,
rakuen
i have a question about fuel pumps...
what are the differences between vr4, gsr, evo 1, evo 2, & evo 3 fuel pumps?
i'm running on my gti one now on my gsr... thinking of changing, and my friend is selling his gsr one for $100. was wondering if i should change to the gsr one or upgrade.
i'm only running on my tiny td04 now, if i upgrade my fuel pump does it mean i can go for higher boost? like 1.0 bar to 1.2 safely?
cheers,
rakuen
Half of my speedo now is in the dark.. Any one knows where to get the replacement bulb or the...