JALAN 7/112A
TAMAN BUKIT ANGKASA
JALAN PANTAI DALAM
03-22820113
013-3640675

just say ure zth....provide u good service and good price
"mau wang tak mahu barang"

where is this place ler? how much for x box game? gamecube games? psp games? nds games? ps2 games rm3 is cheap, same price i get in sungei wang.. :)

its not in bangsar, but very near to bangsar.

if u are driving from city centre along jalan bangsar u must go straight to NPE, then u'll pass RTM and Angkasapuri komuter station, after that the will be a slight uphill and u must take the left lane, at the traffic light take the right turn going towards pantai dalam, it is also an uphill road and bukit angkasa area will be on your right hand side.

if u r coming from federal highway, you have to exit at the kerinchi interchange, then go all the way along the main road until u arrive at a t-junction and turn left, bukit angkasa area will be on your left hand side.

its located very near to Pantai Hill Park.

u can also take lrt then alight at universiti station and take the feeder bus, or go by komuter, alighting at angkasapuri station then take intrakota bus no 46D going to bukit angkasa

how do i know? i live in that area during my study years, maybe my guide will entitle me one-day rent of PS2, driving wheel and GT4 from fujiwara. LOL

the map
http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/4253a4e5zb0d440ae/90a9/__sr_/cca9.jpg?phpdoHDBy83XMWR0

hopefully u ll see the map

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/nikammarmohamed/detail?.dir=90a9&.dnm=cca9.jpg&.src=ph

all of u are invited to my shop.... saturday night going to be GT4 CCT nignt (up to 6 players online)....

cct GT4 normally start from 11 pm.... but please booked earlier by group (4 person)...
come see...see look look first la....

i was wondering, what is u all nurburing punya best time attack? anyone goes below 6 minutes?

Fujiwara,

Did u'r shop got any sign-board some like top of the shop entrance
cause I been there looking for u'r shop but can't find it by the way how much
for ps2 dua-shock controller REAL genuine original one made in China black coloured
no-box at all, u know I mean. Thanks.

aiyaaaa the very sorry.... still dont have sign board yet.... maybe next month (still design the sign board....) my shop is the same row of "Kedai Kasut Yebeng". My shop orange color. If u cant find my shop please do call my hphone 013-3640675. Original ps2 controller RM65 onli. For u guys who want to join GT4 CCT please booked earlier.

Bare in mind our "piagam" is "Gerenti tak tipu customer, mahu wang tak mahu barang, customer datang sekali pasti datang dua kali"

Service, repair & wholesale....

Fujiwara
013-3640675

p/s suchap69.... sure give u play free one (thanks for the detailed direction) by the way zero4, at the moment trial mountain is the favourite track.

Fujiwara said:
aiyaaaa the very sorry.... still dont have sign board yet.... maybe next month (still design the sign board....) my shop is the same row of "Kedai Kasut Yebeng". My shop orange color. If u cant find my shop please do call my hphone 013-3640675. Original ps2 controller RM65 onli. For u guys who want to join GT4 CCT please booked earlier.

Bare in mind our "piagam" is "Gerenti tak tipu customer, mahu wang tak mahu barang, customer datang sekali pasti datang dua kali"

Fujiwara
013-3640675

p/s suchap69.... sure give u play free one (thanks for the detailed direction) by the way zero4, at the moment trial mountain is the favourite track.

got it, looking for good nurburing time attack for benchmark ler, nevertheless, dropping by your shop soon, got your contact liao

Fujiwara said:

Fujiwara
013-3640675

aiyaaaa the very sorry.... still dont have sign board yet - no problem
Original ps2 controller RM65 onli - thanks 4 the price quote but my usual sg.wang shop lesser

4ep82 said:
aiyaaaa the very sorry.... still dont have sign board yet - no problem
Original ps2 controller RM65 onli - thanks 4 the price quote but my usual sg.wang shop lesser

aiyaaa...... sg wang price is lesser..... sure can give u much more lesser....just come to my shop.....as i said b4 "mahu wang tak mahu barang..... original controller 5X can give one.... how much they offer u, i'll give lesser (gerenti tak tipu customer).....

Fujiwara said:
aiyaaa...... sg wang price is lesser..... sure can give u much more lesser....just come to my shop.....as i said b4 "mahu wang tak mahu barang..... original controller 5X can give one.... how much they offer u, i'll give lesser (gerenti tak tipu customer).....

Sorry not to be rude ...your controller price 5X is about the same that I got from sg.w
Anyway I'll give a visit to your shop again somedays ...thanks bro

ninja gaiden bklack
doom 3
far cry
spartan

all already available for xbox fans