Fully AirBrushed Interior (Satria/Putra)

Interior and Cockpit

Fully AirBrushed Interior (Satria/Putra)

putra_dreamin

My friend is removing his fully airbrushed interior and replacing it with the original parts. (Satria/Putra)

Those who are into airbrushing might appreciate what I have for sale. All the items are meant to be sold together. The items include (ALL AIRBRUSHED and made of refibered material):

• Dashboard (everything except steering, meters (all), digital aircond.)
  • Front door trims/panels (except door handle, power window switches)
  • Gear console+middle armrest
The items are going for 1.3k neg. The owner spent more than 4k and took nearly 3 months to do the interior.

Why so expensive? Like I said, those into airbrushing might appreciate not just the design, but the material used to do the parts. The original parts were stripped down and Re-Fibered painstakingly and cemented over.

So basically, those into airbrushing can take these items and just airbrush over without doing the refibering (save cost and time!)

Most items are in ok condition with one or two things that need tidying up. Price can be negotiated accordingly.

You can call me at 012-2602048(Ben) to enquire more. Items should be ready for viewing at damansara area by next Tuesday(16/8) or Wednesday(17/8). So please take note of that.

Cheers.

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a223/putra_d/car3.jpg
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a223/putra_d/car6.jpg
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a223/putra_d/car5.jpg
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a223/putra_d/car4.jpg
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a223/putra_d/car7.jpg

just meters

can u sell me just all the meters with the cover...u quote each prices of each meter...maybe i wanna get all...pls give me ur best price...for the 3 meter wan izzit a stand or its built in?...pls give me more info...i would like all the meters if possible thx alot

Johnson7777 said:
can u sell me just all the meters with the cover...u quote each prices of each meter...maybe i wanna get all...pls give me ur best price...for the 3 meter wan izzit a stand or its built in?...pls give me more info...i would like all the meters if possible thx alot

Thanks for the interest in the meters. But unfortunately they aren't for sale. Only the airbrushed dashboard, door panels and centre console. :smile:

BUMP:tee:

thx for the reply...if u could i would buy it...but im not driving a putra...so i think it wont fit...thx for ur time

=d

Satria also can fit maa.. hehe..

Anyway, bumpz.. price can nego wan.. Good for autoshow and airbrushing enthusiast!

Price reduced.. 1k and still nego.. no airbrush enthusiast here? :tongue:

Guys,

I need to take the items from my mechanic w/shop as they wana clean up their w/shop, so I'm reducing the price yet again.. RM250 (NETT).

The material is good for airbrushing. So do keep that in mind. Thanks for viewing!

nice... 250 for everythin? damn cheap sia.. if only i was driving satria/putra..

anyways free bumpz...

items has been booked til tmrw afternoon. will update if item is still available. price is fixed at RM250. thanks

true words from me,

met Ben, drove his car, and i love it~!

sadly to say, i'm a wira not putra.

Genuine seller

rorytate said:
true words from me,

met Ben, drove his car, and i love it~!

sadly to say, i'm a wira not putra.

Genuine seller

haha.. thanks for the vote of confidence bro!

But anyway i sold it. at the super duper cheap price of RM250!! sigh i rugi so much.. but nevermind, maybe got new kaki in airbrushing scene and Putra Collective Club

XD

putra_dreamin....thnx for all the trouble taken to meet me n my fren after a hard days work to pass the interior set....he seems quiet lansi la after gettin the stuff......autoshow participation is next for him....(it seems la)..!!! hehehe

up
satria81 said:
putra_dreamin....thnx for all the trouble taken to meet me n my fren after a hard days work to pass the interior set....he seems quiet lansi la after gettin the stuff......autoshow participation is next for him....(it seems la)..!!! hehehe

hahaha.. well, good for him though.. no problem on my part. glad got enthusiastic buyer =)

tho do ask your friend to come for putra collective meets. u are welcomed to join us for our TTs also =) car enthusiasts mar rite?

bro just Front door trims/panels how much....pm me best price