Funny: Must be work of a Malaysia

prodigy

Found this on the net. I guess only a Malaysian could write that out. Check out term number 2. This guy really got a good sense of humour. You can add more definition.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=cibai

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=My+car+is+slow+bai
Must be ZTH.

NOSkill said:
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=My+car+is+slow+bai
Must be ZTH.

2. My car is slow bai

A middle aged fatty always brags about his black Toyota Supra. He always claims that his car is slow by the quote "My car is slow bai" in order to get some other people to reply something like "No, your car is fast". This sentance actualy means "My car is slow, BYE" when smoking his rival. Because he overused this quote and then some other people have started making fun of him imitating him.

A: My car is slow bai.
B: So you drive a Supra

wahahahahahahaha.... who posted this..???
and black supra..???...hmm???
wahahahahaha...

wakakakakakakaa!

that is damn funny...

man, blackhowling must see this thread!

My gawd, my car is slow bai also have.

Feel free to add more.

all work of msian ... cuz i see most sgkia use cb only ... dont use hai variants ... lol

wtf?

dat phrase is from d infamous MitonMC..

suddenly i kena pulak??

kanasai

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=3039&highlight=car+slow+bai

dat person who posted that in the urbandict couldnt even get his facts straight..

ahhahahaha