Funny Sound In My Bro's Car

haha..it's ok lar...i'll get it when i'm in kl next time...oh ya...i just figured out where de freakin sound came from...it's from de rear seat..on de left side...dat's de place i owes sit!!! hehe.... :D

Hahaha... where ever she sit sure got sound one... :P

Good question... hhmm, Sherlock Holmes to the rescue... :P

Originally posted by bryan90s@Apr 6 2004, 03:22 PM
wow u look like jay chow's sister... :P ....pretty girl

i had the same probelm with my new wira. a year ago. been to service centre few time...my case was squecking sound from absorber...especially when u fully turn sterling wheel and the same time u go over a bump...

at the sc...they rectified this problem...(they tell la...coz i cant enter their working area)....is the fault of absorber...no oil...park under sun for too long in shah alam...
..solution...re-oiled all the moving part on the absorber...

no more squecking....anymore
Which service center u goto??
I wanna make a list of recommended proton service center already.
The one I always goto disappoint me a lot of times liao. They always give me answer like "It's like this one" and "Biasa lah". My absorber also got squerking sound.. since the first day i got the car. I tot its normal cos I went proton 3 times in the first month complaining about the same thing, but din get fix also.

Originally posted by kapitan+Jun 10 2004, 12:28 AM-->
QUOTE (kapitan @ Jun 10 2004, 12:28 AM)
--QuoteBegin-bryan90s
@Apr 6 2004, 03:22 PM
wow u look like jay chow's sister... :P ....pretty girl

i had the same probelm with my new wira. a year ago. been to service centre few time...my case was squecking sound from absorber...especially when u fully turn sterling wheel and the same time u go over a bump...

at the sc...they rectified this problem...(they tell la...coz i cant enter their working area)....is the fault of absorber...no oil...park under sun for too long in shah alam...
..solution...re-oiled all the moving part on the absorber...

no more squecking....anymore

Which service center u goto??
I wanna make a list of recommended proton service center already.
The one I always goto disappoint me a lot of times liao. They always give me answer like "It's like this one" and "Biasa lah". My absorber also got squerking sound.. since the first day i got the car. I tot its normal cos I went proton 3 times in the first month complaining about the same thing, but din get fix also. [/b][/quote]
proton service centre only? how about recommended workshops?

Lancerfreak86

most probably the sound came the the fan belts and pulley.
rubber grease only smoothen the belts but it won't last long.
go to a mechanic n ask if the belts r worn.

hi ppl...sorry i didn't online for so long...house internet got prob...school's internet owes down...haih~~~ sorry...really really sorry.... fugz...i'm still here...haha..