Furry dash and animal motif interior??

Oh God no please.... seeing that can make your eyes roll out of its sockets. Especially if the fur is in some garish colour and the stuffed animals look like they cam out of 'Child's Play' the movie.

ahahah
thats ppl imagination...
some ppl c d fur feel soft!!!
WAHAHAHA
depends on user think too

prodigy said:
I can never understand people who put those furry and zebra shit. These stuff belongs to the showrooms not everyday driving.

I won't take participation in competition as an excuse too. The driver should immediately remove those shit after competition or showcar coz its horrendous to be driving around with those girly stuff. I cannot imagine if they pick up a company guest or a long time friend and when the guest/friend sees the stuff inside the car, he'll probably laugh his lungs out.

I agree with you!
Guys look so gay when they have those stuffs in their cars!

No offence to others.
Just my 2 cents.

Funnily enough, no one who has done it posted anything yet. :X-:

emechelmi said:
from safety point of view, adding colorful fur onto dash panel top will hamper visibilty in certain lighting contions, since the fur image is reflected on the windscreen. that's why auto makers still make cars with black/dark/dull matte and plain surface dash panel-to reduce windscreen reflection.

a good visibility is the key to driving safety.

No offence emechelmi, but are you sure? Caue i have seen many luxury cars come with beige or even white dash panel wor.

Kelvio,

You remind me of a car i saw in MTV. Anyone seen a MTV by Terriyaki Boys with a Rolls Royce painted Bape Style camouflage colour? Looks cool to me. lol

I know why ppl wrap Gucci and LV. They watched too much MTV and listen to too much HIP HOP. Damn......

It is correct that dark coloured / miminal reflective materials are used on the dash to reduce reflections on the windscreen.

some put alot of soft toys maybe their gf put 1 oso dunno lor or watch 2 much BBM oso dunno,
soft toys i dont mind lar but abit dangerous if stick at rear wind screen,
but the fur thingi like the porno girl use to rub their thingi -_-'

porno stuff???
why while driving beh tahan straight away can make out ka

I think he meant the colourful furs that people put on the dash and rear parcel shelf. Hahaha

Maybe those fella's put these things in their cars so that others will be so disgusted they don't even want to sit in the car or even be anywhere near it... then the driver happy happy no need to fetch anybody. No need to become taxi for others.

Or maybe....they put these stuff cause they sleep in their cars pretty often? Who knows...

Sometimes i think it's not the guy's idea to place those toys n fur shit there, sometimes could be coz of the gf so damn manja and persuade the guy to put up those fur n shit .. Cant blame em'. :rofl:

KeV-TEC said:
porno stuff???
why while driving beh tahan straight away can make out ka

Wow, it would be just as dangerous as drink and drive!:X-:

nitrus said:
Sometimes i think it's not the guy's idea to place those toys n fur shit there, sometimes could be coz of the gf so damn manja and persuade the guy to put up those fur n shit .. Cant blame em'. :rofl:

I'd blame that idiot who succumbs to his gf's demand of putting those furry shit. I really think its horrendous and a distraction to the driver itself.

nitrus said:
Sometimes i think it's not the guy's idea to place those toys n fur shit there, sometimes could be coz of the gf so damn manja and persuade the guy to put up those fur n shit .. Cant blame em'.

i do believe in this POINTS!!!
totally agree