Gathering at 16 Jul 06

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
  • 15 Coupes attendeded the gathering
  • BlackSamurai as the temporary PIC for HCC
  • wengfhai be the recruit manager, (spot, chase,block and recruit :biggrin:)
  • At least 1 club activity every month
  • Need Club Logo (sticker), flyer (for recruictment)
  • We need more members... recruitment ...new blood....

BlackSamurai said:
  • 15 Coupes attendeded the gathering
  • BlackSamurai as the temporary PIC for HCC
  • wengfhai be the recruit manager, (spot, chase,block and recruit :biggrin:)
  • At least 1 club activity every month
  • Need Club Logo (sticker), flyer (for recruictment)
  • We need more members... recruitment ...new blood....

black..

1) u got a wrong date la.. the gathering was on 15th not 16th leh

2) why temporary PIC for HCC.. i vote u for permanent la

oh.. ya.. regarding the font.. i don't have TIFF format.. sorry

cheers :)

cheowweng said:
i'll be in soon :regular_smile: wait till my scoupe's ready :)

:emoticon_U: wut's up with your avatar la wey

^^ not your signature laaa, i meant your avatar

wut for i want your face as my avatar?? =.=

baby, i'll be the PIC for this year, next year we have a new PIC, we need new blood. :biggrin:

Ace, thanks for the support.

BlackSamurai said:
baby, i'll be the PIC for this year, next year we have a new PIC, we need new blood. :biggrin:

August, September, October, November, December...emm...emm...
BS, only 5 months to go la...
The PIC seat also haven 'panas' wanna let go already ah???:_:

BlackSamurai said:

OKIE.. we see how's the group increase by this year end.. hope we can meet our target.. the 50units parade.. hahaha :D:D:D.. thanx & congrats for being our PIC :)