Gear kicks from 5 to N

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
go around chopshops and ask for recond gearbox (VRZG - 1.6/VRXE - 1.8), they do take trade in of your damaged gb. I remembered it costs 1.2-1.5k... plus warranty 1mth.

halfcut gearbox only (without pedals & clutchpumps) VRZG 1.6 about 1.2k, VRXE SGTi - 1.3-1.6k. Usually the ones selling above 1.7k is the complete set (gb, pedals, hoses, clutchpumps, clutchplates, flywheel) - auto to manual complete conversion set.

this guy is selling a set of 1.5 manual gearbox complete set @ RM900 : 0135742813 (Mukhlash) Banting
and this guy has VRXE gearbox, dunno what price he's selling : 0182449585 (Fatih) - Glenmarie Shah alam

My gearbox is recond and it lasts about 8 months only :bawling:

That's why I think I want to go for 2nd hand one, not recond.

My car is 1996 satria 1.6. 4G92P i guess?

---------- Post added at 01:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:32 PM ----------

go around chopshops and ask for recond gearbox (VRZG - 1.6/VRXE - 1.8), they do take trade in of your damaged gb. I remembered it costs 1.2-1.5k... plus warranty 1mth.

halfcut gearbox only (without pedals & clutchpumps) VRZG 1.6 about 1.2k, VRXE SGTi - 1.3-1.6k. Usually the ones selling above 1.7k is the complete set (gb, pedals, hoses, clutchpumps, clutchplates, flywheel) - auto to manual complete conversion set.

this guy is selling a set of 1.5 manual gearbox complete set @ RM900 : 0135742813 (Mukhlash) Banting
and this guy has VRXE gearbox, dunno what price he's selling : 0182449585 (Fatih) - Glenmarie Shah alam

Kopi, the guy Fatih selling second or recond?

Bro. kopi pricing also RM1 k plus only.....

bro... this is quite cheap - 1.8 gearboxes selling for RM1299 - Palee : 0173925440 (Ampang). Parts runner. Seems like he has 3 units available.