Good news for drifter or FR fan...

Cars for sale

Good news for drifter or FR fan...

bro eiki,
sori to say la....pls read the tread first then onli u post ler....
kinda rude lorr bump into people tread like that....

sori bro eiki no offense..:)

monsterv6 said:
hmm like that how to buy the car lor.??

can,go to lawyer office make contract.....after 2 years then change the car to your name.easy......

nice car dude...why are u selling this baby?...changing to R34 perhaps?...haha...just wondering...

Thank you monsterv6,
Yes, the pic was taken in Japan but the car already in Malaysia. Bought and brought from Japan use student AP.

To monsterv6,
As I mentioned before, have to pay cash to get the car. Loan gan be done after 2 years ( means after the AP is unvalid). Name of owner also will be change after the AP is unvalid.

Eiki said:
hey!~ r u serious!~?? that pic look like in japan!~~~ the car in japan ar?!~ bro!~

yes,the pic taken from japan.as the seller said the car already arrived m'sia and it's in port kelang.....

Will arrange lawyer to prepare an official agreement.Dont worry about that....

hhmmm..bvalve seems to be replying a lot in this thread. * w i n k s *

Sumbody interested edi. Tangan and kaki gatal edi har bvavlve hehe :angel_smile:

Nice car. Free bump for you :_:

Regards;

Bro Jun, thank you for your bump.....
Bumps... for today.

The car still available... price still can nego but have to pay cash..really need serious buyer immediately....

reason selling : Owner planning to change to small car (Myvi)

im really intersted on the car...but cash on that without any loan hmm.....kinda hard lor...how about this..u refinance your car again since cant change name for 2 years rite....then the loan i pay lorr..how that sound..easier rite...
but in the other side we make a black and white lor...

Bro monsterv6, the car also cannot do refinance due cannot change owner name to anybody include bank side. Hope you will understand.
Anyway, you got pm.

yeah, i brought back my dc2 sir-g2 same as this method too. just make sure the agreement is legal n everything supposed to be ok ^_^

What's your BEST price? The lowest price. PM me.. thanks

The car still available....pm me if need more info..

Tax duty around RM20k.....
Really need serious buyer....

this car got roll cage wor......damm nice ..i like PINK But JPJ Kacau!!!!
bump for u!!!!!

The car still available and the price is still can nego...
Really need immediate serious buyer.