GRA toyotas ... WELL DONE !!!

nasir.....u gonna be erwandy 2nd pilot for next ss0 ka???? then u ask bro erwandy to swap your suspension into his........sure boleh punya.......hehehe

tom's said:
nasir.....u gonna be erwandy 2nd pilot for next ss0 ka???? then u ask bro erwandy to swap your suspension into his........sure boleh punya.......hehehe

halo fren....our Umbrella Boy oso got his own SEG you know hahahahahaha - sleeper meh....Next year will show his stuffs....now observing...how ppl like us fumbling around the pylons hahahahaha

when is the BLUE SEG joining laaa weeii ??? more toyotas pleaase ... hehehehe

with such a bad turning radius.. the harder i try, the worse understeer it'll induce...

so, i juz take it as a sunday drive liao...:frown:

hope things will looks brighter on the next SSO.

dont worry ... i havent come across any roundabouts in SSO yet ... hehehehee .. so u should be fast again liauuuu .. :p

wa, yoga got 1k prize ar??? aisay man, why u never say la...i could've korek you for lunch that day...ahahaha...oi, next time dun shy shy ok...kekeke

oi no 1k CASH laaaaaaaa .. 1k voucher for tyre .. which if follow the list price also not enuf la need to topup cash one !!!

EG9,
It is time for you to join liao. Ask your bro to come also with his Wira.

Did anybody shoot videos of GRA that day?

i think u will see the regulars at next SSO laaa .. hehehehe ... EG9 aka chu oso we hope to see him at the next SSO laaaa ... and oso the BLUE SEG ... hehehhee

QiW said:
i think u will see the regulars at next SSO laaa .. hehehehe ... EG9 aka chu oso we hope to see him at the next SSO laaaa ... and oso the BLUE SEG ... hehehhee

SSO quite syiok also. You get to go much faster. Sure sifoo like Soo, Galen & HoWK tapau everybody. They are well known for being fast on a high speed layout like SSO.

julianpang said:
EG9,
It is time for you to join liao. Ask your bro to come also with his Wira.

Did anybody shoot videos of GRA that day?

I'll be regular start from next year season. Still preparing my car. No worry.

ok ok ... i try to join SSO next month see .... i 1st time joining GRA maa .. please sila tunjuk ajar me sifoo julian ... hehehehehe ... i wanna learn how to handbrake chun chun oso laaaa ... :D

looking forward to seeing u at the autoX events next year sifoo EG9 .. :D

QiW, if u want to do the nice handbrake turn like julian...u must start to train ur left hand like him.... swim wif just ur left hand.... n do everything wif ur left hand.....heehhe.... thats the way sifoo julian train his left hand... den baru ada power to tarik the handbrake kao kao..... :)

oooooohhhh .. ya ka ?? like that oso can aaaahh ??? TFK left hand oso ??? :p