Grandpire Sunway Rape Indo Maid

watever it is.. reporter always sux.. there's once my fren's car turned turtle.. then he went home n sleep.. the reporter write the fella sent to hospital liao.. almost die.. < can sue kar like dat?

whiteprince : yeah loh.. masturbat halfway liao.. maid appear n invite.. then fuck liao dun wan to pay.. maid angry n report to police..

i think this topic is very inappropriate.

sorry i posted wrong place. should be in general

anyway

gti88 : u potong stim lar la.......hehe chatting here happy happy

wah lao.... rape is rape. find prostitute is find prostitute. where can mix and talk. some ppl here even mentioning raping pretty girls rather than ugly maid. common guys, rape is rape!! rape is wrong! pretty or not its still wrong! ugly maid is not human? pretty girls is?? No? anyway, i'm not laughing at any of your jokes at all. so ridiculous.... one mech wrong, whole shop need to bare wif it? although i nv been to granpire, but reading u guys posting all this, i'm sure they will be very sad. Why wanna make other business gone bad when they really trying to provide good service? If they die, then where will u goin to do ur bodykit wif friendly service? die-ithcy???

nobody convincing others not to go to grandpire..
we talk cock here oni.. not real 1 la.. maid is human too.. then why u dun wan to marry indonesian maid.. people got class 1 ma.. i know i low class.. so, i think tomolo i go rape some indian gals liao la..

Originally posted by Amedion@Apr 9 2005, 13:54
people got class 1 ma.. i know i low class.. so, i think tomolo i go rape some indian gals liao la..

So, if you're low class, u can rape INDIAN gals?
R u listening to yourself?
WTF does that suppose to mean?

Originally posted by Amedion@Apr 9 2005, 13:54
nobody convincing others not to go to grandpire..
we talk cock here oni.. not real 1 la.. maid is human too.. then why u dun wan to marry indonesian maid.. people got class 1 ma.. i know i low class.. so, i think tomolo i go rape some indian gals liao la..
[snapback]881994[/snapback]​

http://www.cs.umu.se/~c02ndg/Smilies/giant_rolleyes.gif