Greddy E-Manage

clockwork

To all sifu's here,
Can recommend a good workshop for installation of Greddy E-Manage+tuning+dyno @ JB area....thanks.

sorry to borrow yr thread.......
what's the market price for e-manage now ??
with the ingition harness ??

clockwork......
if i not mistaken....
oni got 2 place in JB who hav dyno machine....
VIS n Speedworks......
the price over here i not sure la.....
n also abt the workmanship oso i not sure la....

djgti......
i just installed 2 weeks ago at JC Racing aka Amoil......
RM1450 for emanage+ignition harness+install+tuning......
their wiring job is pretty neat i'd say.......
tuning part.....my engine gain 15whp....
but then they oni run like 7run la.....
kindda fast......

overall....
i din regret for goin all the way to sunway.....
heehee
hope these info is sufficient la......

alrite........thanks mann.....
looking forward to get my car tuned up.......
thanks.

hi .... sorry to hijack ur thread ar ...... i'm from JB too ...
where can i get E-Manage Ultimate ?
any 1 knows how much it would cost ?

if theres a good workshop or tunner uptown , i dont mind driving up to install ...
pls recommend ....

bro Calvin , [[[[[[[ i just installed 2 weeks ago at JC Racing aka Amoil......
RM1450 for emanage+ignition harness+install+tuning]]]]]]]]]]]
the 1 u install is E-Manage (blue) ??

Thanks ar.....