GSR 4G93T & Misc Stuff sale...

All PM replied...

GSR head not available... ;)

Cheers

Nope... I don't have it... soweeeee.....

Cheers

bro pm me best price for gsr throttle body...does it include the throttle body....

gsr-sam:
for throttle... that's the best price coz i need to include a bit for transportation... from ipoh.... ;)

Gsrt Block

Bro....
PM me your best price for the GSRT block

bro block + turbo best price,
and location,
can use credit card

i dun have credit card machine... sorry.

cheers.

the 4G93T block included the piston????
and where can i get from u.....
pm me...very interested....
thx

mivec4g92:

the block not include piston... only Block+crankshaft+conrod

location in Ipoh

Cheers

nakamichi said:
GSR 4G93T Block (1 Unit) = RM800 each

GSR 4G93T Throttle = RM300

GSR 4G93T Automatic 4 Wheel Gearbox = SOLD

GSR 4G93T TD04L Turbo + Turbo Manifold = RM500

GSR 4G93T Starter = RM100

VR4 4G63 Starter = RM150

Mitsubishi Diesel Turbo 2.0 Manual Gearbox = SOLD

Mitsubishi 2.0 SOHC (Perdana) Manual Gearbox = SOLD

JBL 10" Sub Woofer (2 Unit) = Sold

Serious Buyer Wanted...

PM or SMS at 012-2660903

hi i am looking for a GSR block kosong, do you have it? if you do can you email me the best price at [email protected]

many thanks,
Mark

p.s, i am looking for it urgently