GT4 GRAN TURISMO 4 OFFICIAL

i've asked this b4..
but i dun wanna giv up hope..
can the saved file from the chinese version be loaded into the english one???
*plz tell me it can... :rolleyes:

i may very well be wrong. when the game loads it says Sony Entertainment bla bla Europe. And then I have a choice of all the european languages. Maybe the English version I got or most other ppl would get is from Europe.

Still trying to load my A-spec profile into B-spec for 100k credit.

Originally posted by subsonique@Mar 23 2005, 14:04
EG8, hehe 155 V6 Ti DTM is the best hehe.
[snapback]833768[/snapback]​

take it head on with an A4 and M3 :lol:
Euro Battle!!! :blink:

yeah boggysv, you're getting it hehe. anyway, what do you expect la hehe, we all are Euro fanatics hehe. the 155 V6 Ti is tweakable up to 600++hp hehe.

Originally posted by quottro@Mar 23 2005, 15:09
where can i find the Eng. one?...
any specific shop or place?
[snapback]833974[/snapback]​

I bought it at sg. Wang "kedai jujur" for RM6 :D Usually 1 for rm3.50. Many of the shops there sell 3 for rm10. But since I bought games there I've never had to return it back(cd prob etc..) .Top floor IT Sg. Wang.

Originally posted by prozac@Mar 6 2005, 12:10
Finally got the US version. Just gotta love the photomode option.
[snapback]792760[/snapback]​

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-21-1110082247.jpg

How do u make the pics go blur aa? BTW, nice pics wei. :D

Attacted. My first car, Mitsu Lancer Evolution GSR

THE FOUR BEASTS THAT YOU MAY OBTAINS ON DAY 694-699 ONLY

http://img226.exs.cx/img226/4524/blackbeasts1ci.jpg

I brought 3, miss 1 car. Not enough credit to buy that time. Wasted..

Originally posted by fai@Apr 1 2005, 14:38
[snapback]859609[/snapback]​

wait for the day 1393 bro...still have chance to have it.. :)

Erm....it looks special as it is all in black colour, looks carbon fibre-ish, but I personally think there is no special to these 4 cars (in terms of HP and handling). Bought all 4 of them, for their looks.....

Originally posted by trueno+Apr 1 2005, 19:51 -->
QUOTE(trueno @ Apr 1 2005, 19:51 )
--QuoteBegin-fai
@Apr 1 2005, 14:38
[snapback]859609[/snapback]​

wait for the day 1393 bro...still have chance to have it.. :)
[snapback]860458[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Thanx, bro.