GTi Gear Console for wira

Interior and Cockpit

GTi Gear Console for wira

deathowl said:
bro, when u wanna send me the console.i already bank-in the money??

hey bro i jus sent yesterday...so hopefully by tuesday u can receive loh bro :regular_smile:

Bro...still waiting lah.....wednesday liau and still haven't receive lah.
Poslaju so bad meh???

me also..still waiting..waiting..and waiting

hey bro...i dun think u kena con leh..coz i receive my item yesterday bro...so u all beta ask him to help u guys to check loh bro..i buy 2 gti console from him also can get faster than u all???weird...

dono what to say la bro..i 'll try to call him again..

Hi, where are you located? Still available? Any pics of it. Please PM me, interested.

I didn't get my item. He said that already sent....but til saturday didn't receive.

At least I got my money back.

adyzul said:
I didn't get my item. He said that already sent....but til saturday didn't receive.

At least I got my money back.

bro..did u got ur console??

aiks sorry for da inconvenience guys...1st time trading got so many probs occur...i'm still a noob...

deathowl said:
bro..did u got ur console??

did not get lah.....never receive. I asked him to bank-in my money back.

Thanks contreasjun27 and sorry too.