H1 Max White Suits Waja

Exterior and Body

H1 Max White Suits Waja

MugenJazzer

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a344/ykc8/DSC01693.jpg

Polarg H1 Max White for sale output 90w, high beam abit blueish. Stock clearance just asking for RM60. 2 sets above just RM55. Many sets available. Products are GENUINE Japanese Polarg.

Loc. : KL (jalan ipoh), Add RM8 for Poslaju.

bro..leh tanye skit..mcm ne nak psg..maksud aku..juz psg mentol je ker atau nak kena upgrade benda2 lain lg ker??? sori bro sebab x tau..

RM60 includes installation or not...

how to get one?

Waja_R3 said:
bro..leh tanye skit..mcm ne nak psg..maksud aku..juz psg mentol je ker atau nak kena upgrade benda2 lain lg ker??? sori bro sebab x tau..

U r alrite mate. Its Plug N Play, dont need any extra wiring or relay.

hakeemy, cash and carry only... COD at jln ipoh or kepong jusco..

evo5229, check n see if your cable n relay are in good condition. sometimes its not the bulb problem. Im selling genuine Polarg from japan, quality is assured. Aura is from Aussie, correct me if im wrong..

ohkay...coz my car is only 4 month old..i dun think i relay laa...so is ok....pm me your best price..as im serious buyer..thanksssshope hv a deal with u..hehe'

if i want..can we meet at sunway....kepang..sorry la..i stay in NILAI woo..hehe

evo 5229, how are you brother, is me. Remember? I also look for this bulb.
MugenJazzer want to ask about u this bulb is normal white or white blue?
If i modiefied a relay it can support?

hey dude..heehe..ya i know..hope fullt is u la...hehehe....

bro i msg u d for the bulb....hope u can gv warentee

ocspfa1921, if u r looking for white colour bulb with bluewish effect, this is not the one.. its Polarg H1 Max Blue.. bulb glass is rainbow colour. tat one i think is out of stock for H1 but I have it for H3. If u have already modified ur wiring is still can support these bulbs...no worries

yea evo bro, i got ur sms. for warranty matter, yes i can give u that but depends on how is the condition (if its burnt or malfunction)

chao298, yea i still have alot :) How many sets do u need?

PM me the best price for H1.. How many colors u have?? I stay at kepong :) .. I have the problem with my head lamp.. The bulb always burst after just 1 month plus or 2 months.. Any idea what went wrong??