boohoohoo!
visauto fixed a selenoid for my turbo which connects to a switch
at off its 0.5bar max
if on it'll hit 1.3bar :P
anyway, after they install the selenoid, the boost keepf fluctuating. say under the low boost... it can fluctuate ONCE betwee 0.2 and 0.3 bar... so tis 0.2-03.-0.2-0.3
at high boost it fluctuates non stop. 0.9-1.1 x infinity..... so my car like a frog
those ppl say is my turbo leaking wor. but before installing the selenoid my boost was constant ma!!!!! :(
any sifus can tell me wassup ah? tmr i'm going to bypass the selenoid and run the turbo as usual and see if the boost fluctuates... why the selenoid so lousy ah? its a denso unit, made in japan. is it made for such purposes anyway?!
thank yoU!
visauto fixed a selenoid for my turbo which connects to a switch
at off its 0.5bar max
if on it'll hit 1.3bar :P
anyway, after they install the selenoid, the boost keepf fluctuating. say under the low boost... it can fluctuate ONCE betwee 0.2 and 0.3 bar... so tis 0.2-03.-0.2-0.3
at high boost it fluctuates non stop. 0.9-1.1 x infinity..... so my car like a frog
those ppl say is my turbo leaking wor. but before installing the selenoid my boost was constant ma!!!!! :(
any sifus can tell me wassup ah? tmr i'm going to bypass the selenoid and run the turbo as usual and see if the boost fluctuates... why the selenoid so lousy ah? its a denso unit, made in japan. is it made for such purposes anyway?!
thank yoU!