Hey peepz,

Got a bunch of halfcuts going cheap, posting for a friend :

Honda EF8 - B16A VTEC (small v) with LSD - $4200 nett

Honda EG9 - B16A VTEC (Big V) - $6200 nett

Perdana/Eterna V6 - 6A12 (non turbo) - $3200 nett

Mivec Black Top - $5500 nett

VR4 RS - $4500 nett

EVO 3 RS - $9000 nett

All halfcuts are MANUAL and in good condition. ;)

Location Glenmarie.

Please don't shoot me about the pricing, it's set by my friend, not me. From what I know, this is already very much below the market rate.

Serious buyers can call 012-2012032 (Chong) for more info, no SMSes or PMs plz.
Thankz.. :)

How about Daihatsu Charade DeTomaso 1.6 (a) halfcut? got arr..

u ada evo3 full cut but without engine?
i onli need the exterior and interior parts only...

antugile,

sorry, only have what's posted...

guymafia,

ehm.. dont have ler... but i'll check with my friend to see if he's got any or not.

4g63,

yo.. wassup =)

halfcut without engine?

means you want the bodyparts only is it?

i'll check for u la, are you serious one or not? i dunwanna kena fark by my friend
:P

http://www.cari.com.my/classified/ads/info.php?ID=138634&CatID=10 :angry:

Originally posted by dddiiisss@Apr 5 2005, 11:25
http://www.cari.com.my/classified/ads/info.php?ID=138634&CatID=10 https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]869730[/snapback]​

dddiiisss... wat's your point? cant you read the rules? besides, if u think his mivec is worth it n a lot cheaper, go ahead n buy it. i'm just posting for a friend. i already said dont shoot me about the price right? i'm not making money from this.

pple like you have nothing better to do than to open a new account n irritate others. honestly, if u can find mivecs for that price, why dont you call me? i'll pay you $4500 and let you make an additional $200, i'll take ten units.

have a nice day. :angry:

Originally posted by wins171@Apr 5 2005, 11:04
bro!! can u check for me the rm for 3S-gte st185 n the st205...tq https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]869647[/snapback]​

none available ler,dude. sorry..

hi, you got GSR halfcut?
my friend wants one for his GTi.
PM me ya.

Originally posted by iskymeow@Apr 12 2005, 06:59
hi, you got GSR halfcut?
my friend wants one for his GTi.
PM me ya.
[snapback]889055[/snapback]​

wtf... hahaha.. you kena barry kok n johnny's disease liao!

Originally posted by rakuen@Mar 31 2005, 04:00
Hey peepz,

Got a bunch of halfcuts going cheap, posting for a friend :

Honda EF8 - B16A VTEC (small v) with LSD - $4200 nett

Honda EG9 - B16A VTEC (Big V) - $6200 nett

Perdana/Eterna V6 - 6A12 (non turbo) - $3200 nett

Mivec Black Top - $5500 nett

VR4 RS - $4500 nett

EVO 3 RS - $9000 nett

All halfcuts are MANUAL and in good condition. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

Location Glenmarie.

Please don't shoot me about the pricing, it's set by my friend, not me. From what I know, this is already very much below the market rate.

Serious buyers can call 012-2012032 (Chong) for more info, no SMSes or PMs plz.
Thankz.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]855609[/snapback]​
Do u have a manual gear box 4 B16a?IF yes, how much....thanks