Handphone Game

shinchan

Where to download samsung handphone games ah? i'm currently using SGH S300.. bored of that damn 2 games... i tried SAMSUNGclub but they cant be downloaded cuz malaysian line is not provided..
Got any website that can download and transfer straight to the mobile phone using cable?

either you go pay those guys to d/l for you..

by the way,.,,aint samsung phones MEM limited? can add software meh?

i got the computer cable but dont know where to download.. tried alot of times searching all over the net.. but failed.. most of them need to pay...

i dont know about the samsung MEM thingie though.. but i think can be downloaded gua..

Samsung phone dun hav application installer so can't send game 2 phone wif cable.. the only way 2 install games is wif gprs.. B)

hah ?! gprs ah... die loh...
so sien leh with these 2 games currently...
hotlink got gprs boh?

Originally posted by shinchan@Jun 17 2004, 10:16 PM
hah ?! gprs ah... die loh...
so sien leh with these 2 games currently...
hotlink got gprs boh?
yes.. hotlink got gprs.. but need 2 active it 1st..
then set the configuration b4 u can use gprs.. :)

demon... if i got my hotlink activated with gprs, can i download the games from samsungclub homepage ahh??
cuz i see the samsungclub homepage got alot of games.... they say is "java games"

i dont know how this java games work... last time i tried download before.. ended up just a sms with funny funny characters on it...

does this mean just by activating my hotlink to gprs, then try download the games from "java games" then i can play already?

Originally posted by shinchan@Jun 18 2004, 10:31 AM
demon... if i got my hotlink activated with gprs, can i download the games from samsungclub homepage ahh??
cuz i see the samsungclub homepage got alot of games.... they say is "java games"

i dont know how this java games work... last time i tried download before.. ended up just a sms with funny funny characters on it...

does this mean just by activating my hotlink to gprs, then try download the games from "java games" then i can play already?
U can download java games in samsungclub, but need 2 register as a member 1st. They will then send u a wap url to download the game...

u must hav a wap n java compatible fon in order to download java games.

In my knowledge, hotlink got problem 2 install java games in Samsung fon... but it works in Nokia.. :blink:

Samsung fon only can upload picture n ringtone.. but not games.. :(
Tats y i sell my samsung... LOL :lol:

like tat i also wanna sell my samsung loh.. HAHAAHAH ~
how i wish that we can directly transfer the games by the pc cable.. if not after all why would we need a pc cable by just dl'ing and uploading pictures and ringtones? worthless....

anyway thanks alot for the information.. if i would had got this information last time, wouldnt had go for samsung.. should had aim for nokia instead :)