Happy Deepavali & Selamat Hari Raya (Speedrun..hehe)

B18C-R

To all MLOC members and fellow ZTH forummers,

We in MLOC would like to wish all of you a very Happy Deepavali and Selamat Hari Raya (Maaf Zahir & Batin ye..) !

If you're travelling this festive season, please take extra care and check your car condition before hand.

Cheers,
MLOC

P.S: Speedruns Convoy for the Deeparaya (for those not goin anywhere) holidays this weekend. Check out the TT gathering threads.

Not Sure Can Join U Guys Or Not Lor...too Close To Raya Already La...gotta Repaint The House Liao Haha

Happy Deeparaya to All...........

I wish I can join next convoy , TT, SpeedSRuns

Selamat Hari Raya and Selamat Deepavali to all MLOC and Friends!!!!
Have a Safe journey and Happy Holidays!!! But Those who are still in KL!!! pls keep your phones ON!!!!

Cheers!!!!

Check your car condition before start your journey
Remember ‘POWER’
P = PETROL ( you have adequate petrol ? )
O= OIL (check all the lubricants e.g. engine oil, transmission ETC... )
W = WATER ( your car need water as yourself ! )
E = ELECTRIC ( all your lamps working ? )
R = RUBBER ( Your tyres, hoses etc still okay ? )

HAPPY DEEPARAYA AND HOLIDAY TO ALL OF YOU!!

HAPPY DEEPARAYA AND HOLIDAY
TO ALL OF MLOC-ian & ZTH-ian!!!

:_: :_: :_:​

due to the rain..AGAIN!!!!... the speedrun was canceled ..... but had a good tt lah...the rain is a bummer now adays.. sigh....

hehe, get amber chia for the wet in rain look is it!! hehehe
STANDBY ALL CAMERA"S when she arrives!!! hehehehe...